Tiny T. Rex And The Impossible Hug (dinosaur Books, Dinosaur Books For Kids, Dinosaur Picture Books, Read Aloud Family Books, Books For Young Children)

deJonathan StutzmanIllustrateurJay Fleck

|anglais
5 mars 2019|
Tiny T. Rex And The Impossible Hug (dinosaur Books, Dinosaur Books For Kids, Dinosaur Picture Books, Read Aloud Family Books, Books For Young Children) de Jonathan Stutzman
21,49 $ 
22,99 $ rabais 6 %
Couverture rigide
Obtenez 107 points privilègeᴹᴰ
1 % du produit net de ce livre aide les enfants des communautés à besoins élevés grâce à La Fondation Indigo pour l’amour de la lecture
Acheter en ligne
Livraison à une adresse
Expédition gratuite pour les commandes d’au moins 35 $
Cueillette en magasin
Pour savoir si la cueillette en magasin est offerte,
Acheter en magasin
Les prix et les offres peuvent différer de ceux en magasin

description

Readers will root for bighearted, small-armed Tiny." - Publishers Weekly

An unforgettable character teaches a lesson in overcoming obstacles: Tiny T. Rex has a HUGE problem. His friend Pointy needs cheering up and only a hug will do. But with his short stature and teeny T. Rex arms, is a hug impossible? Not if Tiny has anything to say about it! Join this plucky little dinosaur in his very first adventure, Tiny T. Rex and the Impossible Hug -a warm and funny tale that proves the best hugs come from the biggest hearts. * Tiny T. Rex will stomp into the hearts of readers in this winning new series. * Book teaches lessons in kindness, overcoming obstacles, and perseverance. * Jonathan Stutzman is an award-winning filmmaker and children''s book author. His short films have screened at film festivals all over the world and on television. Fans of Dragons Love Tacos, Grumpy Monkey, and Llama Destroys the World will love the latest unforgettable character on the picture book scene in Tiny T. Rex and the Impossible Hug .

"Wins for compassion and for the refusal to let physical limitations hold one back." - Kirkus Reviews * Great family read aloud book * Books for kids ages 3-5 * Picture books for preschool and kindergarten "
Jonathan Stutzman is an award-winning filmmaker and writer. His short films have screened at film festivals all over the world and on television. He lives in Palmyra, Pennsylvania.Jay Fleck is an Illinois-based designer and illustrator who has illustrated many books for children. He lives south of Chicago.
Loading
Titre :Tiny T. Rex And The Impossible Hug (dinosaur Books, Dinosaur Books For Kids, Dinosaur Picture Books, Read Aloud Family Books, Books For Young Children)
Format :Couverture rigide
Dimensions de l'article :48 pages, 9.45 X 9.4 X 0.65 po
Dimensions à l'expédition :48 pages, 9.45 X 9.4 X 0.65 po
Publié le :5 mars 2019
Publié par :Chronicle Books
Langue :anglais
Convient aux âges :3
ISBN - 13 :9781452170336

Recherche d’articles semblables, par catégorie :

Consulté récemment
|