deMarkus Zusak

1 août 2011|
Underdogs de Markus Zusak
21,99 $
Couverture rigide
Obtenez 110 points privilègeᴹᴰ
Acheter en ligne
Livraison à une adresse
Pas offert pour le moment.
Cueillette en magasin
Pour savoir si la cueillette en magasin est offerte,
Trouver en magasin
Non vendu en magasin
Les prix et les offres peuvent différer de ceux en magasin


From the bestselling author of The Book Thief.

Before The Book Thief, Markus Zusak wrote a trilogy of novels about the Wolfe brothers: The Underdog, Fighting Ruben Wolfe, and Getting the Girl. Gritty, funny, and at times heartbreaking, these novels form the early work of an author who would go on to receive worldwide acclaim as an exciting new voice in young adult literature. We're proud to present these novels together for the first time, and to be introducing American readers to The Underdog, never before published in the United States. Fans of The Book Thief won't want to miss reading the novels that started Markus Zusak's career.

MARKUS ZUSAK was born in 1975, the youngest of four children born to German and Austrian immigrant parents. Marcus studied teaching at university and gained experience teaching at the high school level. Marcus began writing when he was sixteen years old, and completed his first (unpublished) manuscript at eighteen. While his writing ma...
Titre :Underdogs
Format :Couverture rigide
Dimensions de l'article :512 pages, 8.53 X 5.87 X 1.51 po
Dimensions à l'expédition :512 pages, 8.53 X 5.87 X 1.51 po
Publié le :1 août 2011
Langue :anglais
Convient aux âges :12
ISBN - 13 :9780545354424

Consulté récemment