What You Wish For: A Novel

deKerry Reichs

|anglais
3 juillet 2012|
What You Wish For: A Novel de Kerry Reichs
11,99 $
livre numérique Kobo
À télécharger

description

If what you wish for is a delightfully bittersweet novel filled with endearing, eccentric characters and situations in the vein of Jennifer Weiner, Jane Green, Marian Keyes, and Meg Cabot, then Kerry Reichs’s What You Wish For is the answer to your prayers. The daughter of forensic crime fiction superstar Kathy Reichs (bestselling creator of the Temperence Brennan mystery series, the basis for TV’s Bones), Kerry Reichs’s writing talent is ingrained in her DNA, as she’s already demonstrated with her previous books, Leaving Unknown and The Best Day of Someone Else’s Life. Her third novel, What You Wish For, is a tender, loving, funny, and unforgettable tale of five “modern” families, each one following a very different road to happiness, and yet another bravura example of Kerry Reichs’s phenomenal storytelling abilities.

Titre :What You Wish For: A Novel
Format :livre numérique Kobo
Publié le :3 juillet 2012
Publié par :William Morrow Paperbacks
Langue :anglais
Convient aux âges :Tous les âges
ISBN - 13 :9780062101518

Recherche d’articles semblables, par catégorie :

Consulté récemment
|