5 Worlds Book 3: The Red Maze

byMark Siegel, Alexis SiegelIllustratorXanthe Bouma

May 7, 2019|
5 Worlds Book 3: The Red Maze by Mark Siegel
$26.32 
$27.99 save 5%
Hardcover
Earn 132 plum® points
1% of net proceeds from this book helps children in high-needs communities through the Indigo Love of Reading Foundation
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Free shipping on orders over $35
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
Find In Store
Not sold in stores
Prices and offers may vary in store

about

R. J. Palacio, #1 New York Times bestselling author of WONDER, hails this adventure series as "Mind-blowingly beautiful. . . . A must-read."

Think Star Wars meets Avatar: The Last Airbender!


In book 3, Oona Lee is determined to light Moon Yatta''s beacon and continue her quest to save the galaxy. But reaching the red beacon means navigating an impossible maze of pipes and facing devious enemies at every turn. Luckily, her friend Jax Amboy has returned from his adventures transformed! Now he must confront the owner of his former starball team, a ruthless businessman who will stop at nothing to get his best player back on the field . . . and who can grant them access to the beacon. Meanwhile, Oona and An Tzu find a mysterious rebel leader and release a surprising power within Oona''s magic. Will they make it in time to stop the evil force seeking to rule the 5 Worlds?

Praise for 5 Worlds:
A Publishers Weekly Best Summer Book
A Junior Library Guild Selection
A New York Public Library''s Top Ten Best Book for Kids 2017
Included in NPR''s Guide to 2017''s Great Reads
A Nerdy Book Club Award Winner for Best Graphic Novel
A Texas Library Association Maverick Graphic Novel Selection
A Black-Eyed Susan Book Award Nominee

"Bang-zoom . . . a series that promises to be epic." --The New York Times Book Review

"Sensitive writing, gorgeous artwork, and riveting plot." --Booklist, Starred Revew

"A dazzling interplanetary fantasy . . . that will easily appeal to fans of Naruto or Avatar: The Last Airbender." --Publishers Weekly, Starred Review
MARK SIEGEL has written and illustrated several award-winning picture books and graphic novels, including the New York Times bestseller Sailor Twain and Oskar and the Eight Blessings. He is also the founder and editorial director of First Second Books. He lives with his family in New York. Find Mark at marksiegelbooks.com and the 5 Wor...
Loading
Title:5 Worlds Book 3: The Red Maze
Format:Hardcover
Product dimensions:256 pages, 9.31 X 6.38 X 0.72 in
Shipping dimensions:256 pages, 9.31 X 6.38 X 0.72 in
Published:May 7, 2019
Publisher:Random House Children's Books
Language:English
Appropriate for ages:All ages
ISBN - 13:9781101935927

Recently Viewed
|