A Court Of Thorns And Roses

May 3, 2016|
A Court Of Thorns And Roses by Sarah J. Maas
$13.20 
$15.99 save 17%
Paperback
Earn 66 plum® points
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Free shipping on orders over $35
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
Buy In Store
To check store inventory,
Prices and offers may vary in store

about

THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

Perfect for fans of Kristin Cashore and George R.R. Martin, this first book in a sexy and action-packed new series is impossible to put down!

When nineteen-year-old huntress Feyre kills a wolf in the woods, a beast-like creature arrives to demand retribution for it. Dragged to a treacherous magical land she only knows about from legends, Feyre discovers that her captor is not an animal, but Tamlin--one of the lethal, immortal faeries who once ruled their world.

As she dwells on his estate, her feelings for Tamlin transform from icy hostility into a fiery passion that burns through every lie and warning she''s been told about the beautiful, dangerous world of the Fae. But an ancient, wicked shadow over the faerie lands is growing, and Feyre must find a way to stop it . . . or doom Tamlin--and his world--forever.

Sarah J. Maas is the #1 New York Times and internationally bestselling author of the Court of Thorns and Roses series, as well as the Throne of Glass series. Her books are published in over thirty-six languages. A New York native, Sarah lives in Pennsylvania with her husband and dog.www.worldofsarahjmaas.comwww.facebook.com/theworldofs...
Loading
Title:A Court Of Thorns And RosesFormat:PaperbackProduct dimensions:448 pages, 8.24 X 5.72 X 1.21 inShipping dimensions:448 pages, 8.24 X 5.72 X 1.21 inPublished:3 mai 2016Publisher:Bloomsbury USALanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1619635186

ISBN - 13:9781619635180

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: