A Sky Unbroken: Earth & Sky Trilogy Book 3 by Megan Crewe

A Sky Unbroken: Earth & Sky Trilogy Book 3

byMegan Crewe

Hardcover | November 10, 2015

not yet rated|write a review

Pricing and Purchase Info


Earn 110 plum® points

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Available in stores


The riveting conclusion to the Earth & Sky trilogy.
     The rebels have been disbanded, their plans in ruins. Captured by the Enforcers, Skylar and a small group of Earthlings find themselves herded into the Kemyates' living museum: basically, a human zoo. Skylar's companions are bewildered, terrified, and ignorant of their true situation, and Skylar is afraid to tell them more. Their lives hang on the Kemyates' whim. Those Skylar trusted most have betrayed her. Any move she makes could result in the extinction of her people ... but giving in means giving up any hope of regaining their freedom.
     Returned home, Win has kept his life only by playing along with the story his former leader has spun to protect the rebels from sanction, but he can't stand knowing Skylar is imprisoned or watching his fellow Kemyates swallow the Council's lies about Earth. Win resolves to bring the truth to the Kemyate public and see the Earthlings finally freed ... though to do so he'll have to set aside caution and openly challenge those who rule his world.
     But neither Skylar nor Win are prepared when they uncover an even deeper conspiracy of betrayals and deceit--one that could push the uncertain future they're fighting for completely out of reach.

About The Author

MEGAN CREWE is the highly acclaimed author of several books and pieces of short fiction for young adults. Her first novel, Give Up the Ghost, was shortlisted for the Sunburst Award. The Way We Fall, the first instalment in Crewe's Fallen World trilogy, was published to great acclaim in 2012 and was shortlisted for the OLA White Pine Aw...

by Megan Crewe


In stock online

Available in stores

Earth & Sky: The Sky Trilogy Book 1
Earth & Sky: The Sky Trilogy Book 1

by Megan Crewe


Out of stock online

Available in stores

The Clouded Sky
The Clouded Sky

by Megan Crewe


In stock online

Not available in stores

Shop this author

Details & Specs

Title:A Sky Unbroken: Earth & Sky Trilogy Book 3Format:HardcoverDimensions:352 pages, 8.77 × 5.77 × 1.13 inPublished:November 10, 2015Publisher:PRH Canada Young ReadersLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0670068144

ISBN - 13:9780670068142

Look for similar items by category:

Nearby Stores

We found 0 nearby stores

Customer Reviews of A Sky Unbroken: Earth & Sky Trilogy Book 3


Extra Content

Editorial Reviews

Praise for Earth & Sky:
An OLA Top Ten Young Adult Fiction Pick

"Earth & Sky will sweep you away on an unputdownable adventure." --Morgan Rhodes, New York Times bestselling author of Falling Kingdoms

"Thrilling and enjoyable." --Canadian Materials