Amy Snow

May 15, 2017|
Amy Snow by Tracy Rees
$15.99
Paperback
Earn 80 plum® points
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Out of stock online.
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
Buy In Store
Not sold in stores
Prices and offers may vary in store

about

THE RICHARD AND JUDY BESTSELLER, perfect for fans of The Keeper of Lost Thingsand Island of Secrets. ''I couldn''t put this book down. A real mystery'' Amazon reviewer.

Abandoned on a bank of snow as a baby, Amy is taken in at nearby Hatville Court. But the masters and servants of the grand estate prove cold and unwelcoming. Amy''s only friend and ally is the sparkling young heiress Aurelia Vennaway. So when Aurelia tragically dies young, Amy is devastated. But Aurelia leaves Amy one last gift. A bundle of letters with a coded key. A treasure hunt that only Amy can follow. A life-changing discovery awaits . . . if only she can unlock the secret.

Discover more from Tracy Rees with her next heartwarming historical mystery, Florence Grace.

Tracy Rees was born in South Wales. A Cambridge graduate, she had a successful eight-year career in nonfiction publishing and a second career practising and teaching humanistic counselling. She was the winner of the Richard and Judy Search for a Bestseller Competition and the 2015 LoveStories ''Best Historical Read'' award.
Loading
Title:Amy Snow
Format:Paperback
Product dimensions:8.75 X 6.35 X 0.68 in
Shipping dimensions:8.75 X 6.35 X 0.68 in
Published:May 15, 2017
Publisher:Hodder
Language:English
Appropriate for ages:All ages
ISBN - 13:9781784291457

Recently Viewed
|