An Image In The Lake: A Joanne Kilbourn Mystery

September 7, 2021|
An Image In The Lake: A Joanne Kilbourn Mystery by Gail Bowen
sticker-burst
$32.53 
$34.95 save 6%
Hardcover
Earn 163 plum® points
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Ships within 3-5 weeks.Free shipping on orders over $35
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
Find In Store
To check store inventory,
Prices and offers may vary in store

about

Sales and Market Bullets

  • The Joanne Kilbourne series is perfect for readers of Louise Penny, Ruth Rendell, and Peter Robinson. This is book #20 in the series, and the readership continues to grow with each installment.
  • Gail Bowen is well-loved by her fans; she’s very active online and connects and engages with her readers at every opportunity.
  • Gail Bowen’s last novel, The Unlocking Season, received praise from the Toronto Star and the Globe and Mail, and Publishers Weekly said, “This long-running series shows no sign of losing steam.”
  • For readers of Victoria Houston’s Loon Lake Mysteries

Audience

  • Fans of the Joanne Kilbourn Series
  • Avid mystery readers, especially of women sleuths
  • For reads of Louise Penny, Ruth Rendell, and Donna Leon
Gail Bowen is an author, playwright, and teacher. Among her numerous writing awards are a lifetime achievement award from the Crime Writers of Canada and the Distinguished Canadian Award from the University of Regina. Reader’s Digest has called her Canada’s best mystery novelist. In 2018, she was awarded the Saskatchewan Order of Merit...
Loading
Title:An Image In The Lake: A Joanne Kilbourn Mystery
Format:Hardcover
Product dimensions:448 pages, 8.5 X 5.5 X 1.34 in
Shipping dimensions:448 pages, 8.5 X 5.5 X 1.34 in
Published:September 7, 2021
Publisher:ECW Press
Language:English
ISBN - 13:9781770416130

Recently Viewed
|