August And Everything After

May 1, 2018|
August And Everything After by Jennifer Salvato Doktorski
$15.99
Paperback
Earn 80 plum® points
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Free shipping on orders over $35
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
Find In Store
To check store inventory,
Prices and offers may vary in store

about

One last summer to escape, to find herself, to figure out what comes next. Fans of Sarah Dessen and Jenny Han will love this contemporary, coming-of-age romance.

Graduation was supposed to be a relief. Except Quinn can''t avoid the rumors that plagued her throughout high school or the barrage of well-intentioned questions about her college plans. How is she supposed to know what she wants to do for the next four years, let alone the rest of her life? And why does no one understand that it''s hard for her to think about the future-or feel as if she even deserves one-when her best friend is dead?

Spending the summer with her aunt on the Jersey shore may just be the fresh start Quinn so desperately needs. And when she meets Malcolm, a musician with his own haunted past, she starts to believe in second chances. Can Quinn find love while finding herself?

Jennifer Salvato Doktorski is the author of several young adult novels, including The Summer After You and Me, a YALSA Teens'' Top Ten nominee. She lives with her family in New Jersey, spending her summers down the shore," where everything''s always all right. You can find out more about her at jendoktorski.com."
Loading
Title:August And Everything After
Format:Paperback
Product dimensions:320 pages, 8.25 X 5.5 X 0.87 in
Shipping dimensions:320 pages, 8.25 X 5.5 X 0.87 in
Published:May 1, 2018
Publisher:Sourcebooks
Language:English
Appropriate for ages:All ages
ISBN - 13:9781492657156

Recently Viewed
|