Cat Laughing Last: A Joe Grey Mystery

November 5, 2002|
Cat Laughing Last: A Joe Grey Mystery by Shirley Rousseau Murphy
$10.18 
$10.99 save 7%
Mass Market Paperback
Earn 51 plum® points
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Ships within 1-2 weeks.Free shipping on orders over $35
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
Buy In Store
Not sold in stores
Prices and offers may vary in store

about

Fans of Lillian Jackson Braun and Rita Mae Brown and cat lovers everywhere will delight in this newest mystery featuring two furry felines on the scent of a killer.

Famous novelist Elliot Traynor is temporarily living in Molena Point. He and his wife don''t have much to do with the villagers, which is fine with them since no one particularly likes Vivi. But their arrival has coincided with some peculiar happenings in the town, culminating with a botched burglary in the home of 60–something Susan Brittian. Susan is a friend to feline detectives Joe Grey and Dulcie and they aren''t going to let this crime go unpunished. With whiskers twitching they investigate the crime and soon find themselves on the scent of a killer.

Fans of Lillian Jackson Braun and Rita Mae Brown and cat lovers everywhere will delight in this newest mystery featuring two furry felines on the scent of a killer. Famous novelist Elliot Traynor is temporarily living in Molena Point. He and his wife don't have much to do with the villagers, which is fine with them since no one particu...
Loading
Title:Cat Laughing Last: A Joe Grey Mystery
Format:Mass Market Paperback
Product dimensions:368 pages, 6.75 X 4.19 X 0.92 in
Shipping dimensions:368 pages, 6.75 X 4.19 X 0.92 in
Published:November 5, 2002
Publisher:HarperCollins
Language:English
Appropriate for ages:All ages
ISBN - 13:9780061015625

Look for similar items by category:

Recently Viewed
|