Christmas On Reindeer Road

byDebbie Mason

Mass Market Paperback | September 29, 2020

Christmas On Reindeer Road by Debbie Mason
$11.99
Earn 60 plum® points
Prices and offers may vary in store
Quantity:

Pre-order online

Ships free on orders over $35

Not yet available in stores

about

Fans of RaeAnne Thayne and Debbie Macomber will love this USA Today bestselling author's latest holiday romance about two single parents whose holiday wishes come true in the small town of Highland Falls.

Can the magic of mistletoe bring together two busy single parents?
Mallory Maitland knows all too well what it's like to feel abandoned, which is why she's sworn never to give up on her two stepsons-her late husband's children. But when the teens land in hot water, she's got a whole new problem: how to resist the caring and incredibly hot Chief of Police Gabriel Buchanan. All Mallory wants is to give the boys a magical holiday. She doesn't need the distraction of wondering what it would be like to kiss Gabriel under the mistletoe.

After his wife died, Gabriel left his job as an adrenaline-chasing New York City homicide detective to focus on raising his three sons. But back in Highland Falls, he doesn't have to go looking for trouble. It finds him - in the form of a beautiful neighbor and her troublemaking stepchildren. With Gabriel's mother-in-law looking for any excuse to gain custody of his sons, Gabriel can't risk getting involved with Mallory, even though she's the only woman capable of making this Christmas - and all the rest to come - his best ever.

Debbie Mason is the USA Today bestselling author of the Christmas, Colorado series and the Harmony Harbor series. The first book in her Christmas, Colorado series, The Trouble with Christmas, was the inspiration for the Hallmark movie Welcome to Christmas. Her books have been praised by RT Book Reviews for their "likable character...
Loading
Title:Christmas On Reindeer RoadFormat:Mass Market PaperbackProduct dimensions:368 pages, 7.5 X 4.2 X 1.75 inShipping dimensions:368 pages, 7.5 X 4.2 X 1.75 inPublished:September 29, 2020Publisher:Grand Central PublishingLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1538716968

ISBN - 13:9781538716960

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: