Christmas On Reindeer Road

September 29, 2020|
Christmas On Reindeer Road by Debbie Mason
$11.99
Mass Market Paperback
Earn 60 plum® points
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Free shipping on orders over $35
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
Buy In Store
To check store inventory,
Prices and offers may vary in store

about

Fans of RaeAnne Thayne and Debbie Macomber will love thisUSA Todaybestselling author''s latest holiday romance about two single parents whose holiday wishes come true in the small town of Highland Falls.
Can the magic of mistletoe bring together two busy single parents?
Mallory Maitland knows all too well what it''s like to feel abandoned, which is why she''s sworn never to give up on her two stepsons -- her late husband''s children. But when the teens land in hot water, she''s got a whole new problem: how to resist the caring and incredibly hot Chief of Police Gabriel Buchanan. All Mallory wants is to give the boys a magical holiday. She doesn''t need the distraction of wondering what it would be like to kiss Gabriel under the mistletoe.
After his wife died, Gabriel left his job as an adrenaline-chasing New York City homicide detective to focus on raising his three sons. But back in Highland Falls, he doesn''t have to go looking for trouble. It finds him -- in the form of a beautiful neighbor and her troublemaking stepchildren. With Gabriel''s mother-in-law looking for any excuse to gain custody of his sons, Gabriel can''t risk getting involved with Mallory, even though she''s the only woman capable of making this Christmas -- and all the rest to come -- his best ever.
Debbie Masonis theUSA Todaybestselling author of the Christmas, Colorado series and the Harmony Harbor series. The first book in her Christmas, Colorado series,The Trouble with Christmas, was the inspiration for the Hallmark movieWelcome to Christmas. Her books have been praised byRT Book Reviewsfor their "likable characters, clever di...
Loading
Title:Christmas On Reindeer Road
Format:Mass Market Paperback
Product dimensions:368 pages, 6.75 X 4.12 X 1 in
Shipping dimensions:368 pages, 6.75 X 4.12 X 1 in
Published:September 29, 2020
Publisher:Grand Central Publishing
Language:English
Appropriate for ages:All ages
ISBN - 13:9781538716960

Look for similar items by category:

Recently Viewed
|