We found 14 results
indigoBooksalexandra penfold

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 14 Results
Top Matches

All Are Welcome

by Alexandra Penfold

Hardcover

|July 10, 2018

$21.00

In stock online
Available in stores
Celebrate diversity and inclusion with this New York Times bestselling picture book about a school where all are welcome! Look under the jacket for a poster, and don't miss the fold-out page at the end of the book. Follow a group of children through a day…

Bienvenue!

by Alexandra Penfold

Paperback | French

|September 24, 2018

$12.99

In stock online
Available in stores
See below for English description. Rejoignez un groupe d'élèves pour une journée à l'école, où tout le monde est le bienvenu peu importe son appartenance ethnique, sa couleur ou sa religion. Une école où il est normal de porter un hijab, d'apprendre une danse…
All Are Neighbors

All Are Neighbors

by Alexandra Penfold

Hardcover

|This title releases August 23, 2022

$24.99

Pre-order online
Not yet available in stores

The Littlest Viking

by Alexandra Penfold

Picture Books

|January 2, 2018

$21.07 online

$23.99list price

save 12%

In stock online
Available in stores
A hilarious story about what happens to the littlest and loudest Viking when an even littler and louder Viking arrives, perfect for fans of The Princess and the Pony and I Don't Want to Be a Frog . Sven might be the littlest Viking, but he has no trouble making…
Eat, Sleep, Poop

Eat, Sleep, Poop

by Alexandra Penfold

Reinforced Library Binding

|September 13, 2016

$25.99

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
A hilarious book about the busy life of newborns—an Eat, Pray, Love for the pre-verbal set (and their parents)!   The new baby hasn’t been here very long, but already has a busy schedule: Eat, sleep, and, of course, poop!   This tender look…

Food Truck Fest!

by Alexandra Penfold

Picture Books

|March 13, 2018

$23.50 online

$26.99list price

save 12%

In stock online
Not available in stores
A colorful, whimsical picture book about everyone's favorite kitchens-on-wheels: food trucks! Join the members of one family as they head to the Food Truck Fest! They gather their things, cross the bridge, and prepare for a fun-filled day. And as they get ready,…
We Are Brothers, We Are Friends

We Are Brothers, We Are Friends

by Alexandra Penfold

Picture Books

|February 28, 2017

$23.99

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Being a big brother is a BIG job. There's lots to show your little brother . . . Trains . . . Planes . . . How to be a dinosaur. There are games to play and adventures to be had. And if trouble comes, it's big brother to the rescue because there's no better…
New York a la Cart: Recipes and Stories from the Big Apple's Best Food Trucks

New York a la Cart: Recipes and Stories from the Big Apple's Best Food Trucks

by Siobhan Wallace

Paperback

|April 2, 2013

$18.90 online

$21.00list price

save 10%

Ships within 1-2 months
Not available in stores
Divided into neighborhood sections (Uptown, Midtown, Downtown, the Boroughs, etc.) New York a la Cart will spotlight the best of the Big Apple's cart cuisine, profiling 50 vendors and including their most popular recipes. There are terrific "only in New…
Tempête d'émotions

Tempête d'émotions

by Alexandra Penfold

Paperback | French

|This title releases October 18, 2022

$12.99

Pre-order online
Not yet available in stores
Todo El Mundo Cabe Aquí

Todo El Mundo Cabe Aquí

by Alexandra Penfold

Reinforced Library Binding | Spanish

|June 21, 2022

$27.99

In stock online
Not available in stores
Estoy muy…

Estoy muy…

by Alexandra Penfold

Kobo ebook | Spanish

|February 16, 2022

$8.69 online

$9.99list price

save 13%

Available for download
Not available in stores
Loading