We found 11 results
indigoBooksalexandra penfold

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 11 of 11 Results
Top Matches
Hardcover

|July 10, 2018

$21.00

In stock online

Available in stores

Celebrate diversity and inclusion with this New York Times bestselling picture book about a school where all are welcome! Look under the jacket for a poster, and don't miss the fold-out page at the end of the book. Follow a group of children through a day…
Bienvenue!: Un livre sur l'inclusion
Paperback | French

|September 24, 2018

$12.99

In stock online

Available in stores

See below for English description. Rejoignez un groupe d'élèves pour une journée à l'école, où tout le monde est le bienvenu peu importe son appartenance ethnique, sa couleur ou sa religion. Une école où il est normal de porter un hijab, d'apprendre une danse…
We Are Brothers, We Are Friends
Picture Books

|February 28, 2017

$23.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Being a big brother is a BIG job. There's lots to show your little brother . . . Trains . . . Planes . . . How to be a dinosaur. There are games to play and adventures to be had. And if trouble comes, it's big brother to the rescue because there's no better…
Food Truck Fest!
Picture Books

|March 13, 2018

$23.50

In stock online

Not available in stores

A colorful, whimsical picture book about everyone's favorite kitchens-on-wheels: food trucks! Join the members of one family as they head to the Food Truck Fest! They gather their things, cross the bridge, and prepare for a fun-filled day. And as they get ready,…
The Littlest Viking
Picture Books

|January 2, 2018

$18.77 online

$23.99list price

save 21%

In stock online

Available in stores

A hilarious story about what happens to the littlest and loudest Viking when an even littler and louder Viking arrives, perfect for fans of The Princess and the Pony and I Don't Want to Be a Frog . Sven might be the littlest Viking, but he has no trouble making…
Eat, Sleep, Poop
Picture Books

|September 13, 2016

$22.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

A hilarious book about the busy life of newborns—an Eat, Pray, Love for the pre-verbal set (and their parents)!   The new baby hasn’t been here very long, but already has a busy schedule: Eat, sleep, and, of course, poop!   This tender look…
The Littlest Viking
Reinforced Library Binding

|January 2, 2018

$27.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

A hilarious story about what happens to the littlest and loudest Viking when an even littler and louder Viking arrives, perfect for fans of The Princess and the Pony and I Don't Want to Be a Frog . Sven might be the littlest Viking, but he has no trouble making…
Eat, Sleep, Poop
Reinforced Library Binding

|September 13, 2016

$25.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

A hilarious book about the busy life of newborns—an Eat, Pray, Love for the pre-verbal set (and their parents)!   The new baby hasn’t been here very long, but already has a busy schedule: Eat, sleep, and, of course, poop!   This tender look…
New York a la Cart: Recipes and Stories from the Big Apple's Best Food Trucks

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Divided into neighborhood sections (Uptown, Midtown, Downtown, the Boroughs, etc.) New York a la Cart will spotlight the best of the Big Apple's cart cuisine, profiling 50 vendors and including their most popular recipes. There are terrific "only in New…
Big Feelings: From The New York Times Bestselling Creators Of All Are Welcome
Reinforced Library Binding

|This title releases March 2, 2021

$28.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Big Feelings: From The New York Times Bestselling Creators Of All Are Welcome

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores