Crownchasers

September 29, 2020|
Crownchasers by Rebecca Coffindaffer
$21.99
Hardcover
Earn 110 plum® points
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Free shipping on orders over $35
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
In-Store Availability
To check store inventory,
Prices and offers may vary in store

about

A deadly race across 1,001 planets will determine more than just the fate of the empire.

This explosive first book in a duology jam-packed with tension and thrills is perfect for fans of The Hunger GamesAurora Rising, and Three Dark Crowns.

Alyssa Farshot has spent her whole life trying to outrun her family legacy, even leaving behind the Kingship and her uncle, the emperor, for a life of exploring.

But when her dying uncle announces a crownchase—a search for the royal seal hidden in the empire that will determine the next ruler—Alyssa is thrust into her greatest, most dangerous adventure yet. 

Title:CrownchasersFormat:HardcoverProduct dimensions:384 pages, 8.25 X 5.5 X 1.21 inShipping dimensions:384 pages, 8.25 X 5.5 X 1.21 inPublished:September 29, 2020Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0062845160

ISBN - 13:9780062845160

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: