Deep Blue by Jane O'Reilly

Deep Blue

byJane O'Reilly

Kobo ebook | July 19, 2018

Pricing and Purchase Info

$12.99

Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores

about

A gripping space opera for fans of Elizabeth Moon and Rachel Bach, this is the follow-up to Blue Shift - the first book in the Second Species trilogy

Title:Deep BlueFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:July 19, 2018Publisher:Little, Brown Book GroupLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN:9990055867714

Reviews