Even If the Sky Falls

May 10, 2016|
Even If the Sky Falls by Mia Garcia
$21.99
Hardcover
Earn 110 plum® points
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Ships within 1-2 weeks.Free shipping on orders over $35
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
Find In Store
To check store inventory,
Prices and offers may vary in store

about

A whirlwind 24-hour romance about two teens who fall in love in New Orleans on the brink of a hurricane, perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Katie Cotugno.

When Julie needs an escape from family issues and her brother’s PTSD, she heads to New Orleans with her youth group. But their volunteer project makes her feel more trapped than ever. Desperate to break free, Julie ditches her paint clothes for tinsel fairy wings and heads straight into the heart of Mid-Summer Mardi Gras, where she locks eyes with an utterly irresistible guy named Miles.

Play-It-Safe Julie knows her group leader will be looking for her but the new, In-the-Moment Julie isn’t looking back . . . at least not tonight. So when Miles offers to show her the real New Orleans, she jumps at the chance. But the night takes an unexpected turn when a hurricane switches course and heads straight for New Orleans.

Mia García’s Even If the Sky Falls is a whirlwind, romantic story about a girl who discovers what it means to feel alive in the face of one of life’s greatest dangers: love.

Title:Even If the Sky Falls
Format:Hardcover
Product dimensions:304 pages, 8.25 X 5.5 X 1.01 in
Shipping dimensions:304 pages, 8.25 X 5.5 X 1.01 in
Published:May 10, 2016
Publisher:HarperCollins
Language:English
Appropriate for ages:14 - null
ISBN - 13:9780062411808

Recently Viewed
|