Everything All At Once

July 25, 2017|
Everything All At Once by Katrina Leno
$21.99
Hardcover
Earn 110 plum® points
Ships free on orders over $35

In stock online

Available in stores

To see store inventory,
Prices and offers may vary in store

about

A soaring novel by the critically acclaimed author of The Half Life of Molly Pierce and The Lost & Found, perfect for fans of Jennifer Niven and Rainbow Rowell.

Lottie Reaves is not a risk taker. But she’s about to take a leap into the unknown…

When Lottie''s beloved Aunt Helen dies of cancer, it upends her careful, quiet life.

Aunt Helen wasn’t a typical aunt. She was the world-famous author of the bestselling Alvin Hatter series. She knew a thing or two about the magic of writing, and how words have the power to make you see things differently.

In her will, Aunt Helen leaves Lottie a series of letters—each containing mysterious instructions. As Lottie sets about following them, she realizes they’re meant to make her take a risk, and, for once in her life, really live. But when the letters reveal an extraordinary secret about her aunt’s past—and the inspiration for the Alvin Hatter series—Lottie finds herself faced with an impossible choice, one that will force her to confront her greatest fears once and for all.

Part mysterious adventure, part love letter to the power of books, this is a brilliantly woven novel about loving, reading, writing, grieving, and finding the strength to take a leap.

Katrina Leno is the author of The Lost & Found and The Half Life of Molly Pierce. She grew up on the East Coast and now lives in Los Angeles. She believes in the multiverse and takes comfort in the idea of infinite possibilities. Visit her online at www.katrinaleno.com.
Loading
Title:Everything All At OnceFormat:HardcoverProduct dimensions:368 pages, 8.25 X 5.5 X 1.17 inShipping dimensions:368 pages, 8.25 X 5.5 X 1.17 inPublished:July 25, 2017Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0062493094

ISBN - 13:9780062493095

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: