Fire Falling (Air Awakens Series Book 2) by Elise Kova

Fire Falling (Air Awakens Series Book 2)

byElise Kova

Paperback | November 19, 2015

not yet rated|write a review

Pricing and Purchase Info


Earn 98 plum® points

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Not available in stores


Soldier... Sorcerer... Savior... Who is Vhalla Yarl?Vhalla Yarl marches to war as property of the Solaris Empire. The Emperor counts on her to bring victory, the Senate counts on her death, and the only thing Vhalla can count on is the fight of her life. As she grapples with the ghosts of her past, new challenges in the present threaten to shatter the remnants of her fragile sanity. Will she maintain her humanity? Or will she truly become the Empire's monster?

Details & Specs

Title:Fire Falling (Air Awakens Series Book 2)Format:PaperbackDimensions:378 pages, 8.5 × 5.5 × 0.78 inPublished:November 19, 2015Publisher:Price World PublishingLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1619849526

ISBN - 13:9781619849525

Customer Reviews of Fire Falling (Air Awakens Series Book 2)