Frozen Reign by Kathryn PurdieFrozen Reign by Kathryn Purdie

Frozen Reign

byKathryn Purdie

Hardcover | November 6, 2018

Pricing and Purchase Info

$20.09 online 
$21.99 list price save 8%
Earn 100 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store

Quantity:

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Available in stores

about

Fans of Three Dark Crowns and Leigh Bardugo will devour the heart-stopping finale to the #1 New York Times bestselling Burning Glass trilogy, as teen empath Sonya fights to regain her powers amidst a vengeful civil war.

Civil war is on the horizon, and Sonya is helpless to stop it. With her empathic powers gone, she can no longer protect her beloved Anton from his vindictive brother Valko, who will stop at nothing to get his revenge and reclaim his throne. Even if that means using an Auraseer to hunt—and kill—both Sonya and Anton.

Then Sonya hears about an empath in a far-off kingdom who may be able to heal her—but without her powers, finding the legendary Auraseer will be dangerous. And if she doesn’t succeed, the peace Sonya sacrificed so much to achieve will be shattered forever.

Title:Frozen ReignFormat:HardcoverDimensions:336 pages, 8.25 × 5.5 × 1.09 inPublished:November 6, 2018Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0062412426

ISBN - 13:9780062412423

Look for similar items by category:

Reviews

Editorial Reviews

“Richly imagined, compelling, and darkly romantic, this book will leave you begging for more!”