Heir Of Fire

Heir Of Fire

Hardcover | September 2, 2014

bySarah J. Maas

not yet rated|write a review

Celaena has survived deadly contests and shattering heartbreak-but at an unspeakable cost. Now, she must travel to a new land to confront her darkest truth . . . a truth about her heritage that could change her life-and her future-forever. Meanwhile, brutal and monstrous forces are gathering on the horizon, intent on enslaving her world. Will Celaena find the strength to not only fight her inner demons, but to take on the evil that is about to be unleashed?

The bestselling series that has captured readers all over the world reaches new heights in this sequel to the New York Times best-selling Crown of Midnight. Packed with heart-pounding action, fierce new characters, and swoon-worthy romance, this third book will enthrall readers from start to finish.

Pricing and Purchase Info

$18.71 online
$21.99 list price (save 14%)
In stock online
Ships free on orders over $25
Prices may vary. why?
Please call ahead to confirm inventory.

Heir Of Fire

Hardcover | September 2, 2014
In stock online Available in stores
$18.71 online $21.99 (save 14%)

From the Publisher

Celaena has survived deadly contests and shattering heartbreak-but at an unspeakable cost. Now, she must travel to a new land to confront her darkest truth . . . a truth about her heritage that could change her life-and her future-forever. Meanwhile, brutal and monstrous forces are gathering on the horizon, intent on enslaving her wor...

SARAH J. MAAS is the New York Times bestselling author of Crown of Midnight, the sequel to Throne of Glass, as well as five Throne of Glass novellas. A New York native, Sarah currently lives in Southern California with her husband and dog. www.sarahjmaas.comfacebook.com/throneofglass

other books by Sarah J. Maas

Empire of Storms
Empire of Storms

Hardcover|Sep 6 2016

$20.00 online$24.99list price(save 19%)
Throne Of Glass
Throne Of Glass

Paperback|May 7 2013

$10.24 online$12.99list price(save 21%)
A Court Of Mist And Fury: A Court Of Thorns And Roses
A Court Of Mist And Fury: A Court Of Thorns And Roses

Hardcover|May 3 2016

$14.99 online$21.99list price(save 31%)
see all books by Sarah J. Maas
Format:HardcoverDimensions:576 pages, 9.56 × 6.24 × 1.84 inPublished:September 2, 2014Publisher:Bloomsbury USALanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1619630656

ISBN - 13:9781619630659

Look for similar items by category:

Extra Content

Editorial Reviews

"The pages fly by. Series fans will be relieved to hear that this installment is only the halfway point, and thanks to Maas' adroit plot maneuvers, well-wrought characters, and immersive world building, they'll be positively hooked for the forthcoming volumes." -Booklist"Readers will devour Maas's latest entry. The plot remains fast paced, balancing scenes of intense action with emotionally wrenching interactions between characters . . . A must-purchase." -School Library Journal"Tension snowballs into devastating twists and an absolutely riveting ending . . . Will leave readers ravenous for more." -Kirkus Reviews"An epic fantasy readers will immerse themselves in and never want to leave." -Kirkus Reviews on Crown of Midnight"Series fans will be satisfied not only by the intricate plot, dishy romance, and rich world building but they will be thrilled by the prospect of deepening adventures in the next volume." -Booklist on Crown of Midnight"With assassinations, betrayal, love and magic, this novel has something to match everyone's interests, without feeling cluttered. The action will carry you right to the end, leaving you eager for the next installment." -Romantic Times Book Reviews on Crown of Midnight"A thrilling read." -Publishers Weekly, starred review, on Throne of Glass"A must-read for lovers of epic fantasy and fairy tales." -USA Today on Throne of Glass"A welcome breath of fresh air to the oft-neglected epic fantasy field." -Tor.com on Throne of Glass"Fans of Tamora Pierce and George R.R. Martin, pick up this book!" -Romantic Times Book Reviews on Throne of Glass