Keep My Heart In San Francisco

July 14, 2020|
Keep My Heart In San Francisco by Amelia Diane Coombs
$26.99
Hardcover
Earn 135 plum® points
Ships free on orders over $35

In stock online

Available in stores

To see store inventory,
Prices and offers may vary in store

about

Sparks fly when two ex-best-friends team up to save a family business in this swoon-worthy and witty debut perfect for fans of Jenn Bennett and Sarah Dessen.

Caroline “Chuck” Wilson has big plans for spring break—hit up estate sales to score vintage fashion finds and tour the fashion school she dreams of attending. But her dad wrecks those plans when he asks her to spend vacation working the counter at Bigmouth’s Bowl, her family’s failing bowling alley. Making things astronomically worse, Chuck finds out her dad is way behind on back rent—meaning they might be losing Bigmouth’s, the only thing keeping Chuck’s family in San Francisco.

And the one person other than Chuck who wants to do anything about it? Beckett Porter, her annoyingly attractive ex-best friend.

So when Beckett propositions Chuck with a plan to make serious cash infiltrating the Bay Area action bowling scene, she accepts. But she can’t shake the nagging feeling that she’s acting irrational—too much like her mother for comfort. Plus, despite her best efforts to keep things strictly business, Beckett’s charm is winning her back over...in ways that go beyond friendship.

If Chuck fails, Bigmouth’s Bowl and their San Francisco legacy are gone forever. But if she succeeds, she might just get everything she ever wanted.
Title:Keep My Heart In San FranciscoFormat:HardcoverProduct dimensions:400 pages, 8.25 X 5.5 X 1.2 inShipping dimensions:400 pages, 8.25 X 5.5 X 1.2 inPublished:July 14, 2020Publisher:Simon PulseLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1534452974

ISBN - 13:9781534452978

Appropriate for ages: 14

Look for similar items by category: