Life By Committee by Corey Ann Haydu

Life By Committee

byCorey Ann Haydu

Paperback | April 21, 2015

not yet rated|write a review

Pricing and Purchase Info

$11.02 online 
$12.50
Earn 55 plum® points

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Available in stores

about

Secret: I kissed someone else's boyfriend.
Assignment: Do it again.

Like most who find Life by Committee, Tabitha is a little lost. Her best friend has ditched her, her Vermont town is feeling way too small, and she's falling head over heels for a guy named Joe—who already has a girlfriend. Just when Tab is afraid she'll burst from keeping the secret of Joe inside, she discovers Life by Committee. The rules of LBC are simple: tell a secret, receive an assignment. Complete the assignment to keep your secret safe.

Tab likes it that the assignments push her to her limits, empowering her to live boldly and go further than she'd ever go on her own. But in the name of truth and bravery, how far is too far to go?

Perfect for fans of E. Lockhart and Jennifer E. Smith, Life by Committee is a fresh, vibrant novel about the power of wanting, the messiness of friendship, and the truths we hide and share.

About The Author

Corey Ann Haydu is the author ofOCD Love Story,Life by Committee, andMaking Pretty. She grew up in the Boston area but now lives in Brooklyn, New York, where she drinks mochas and uses a lot of Post-it notes, habits she picked up while earning her MFA at the New School.
The Someday Suitcase
The Someday Suitcase

by Corey Ann Haydu

$19.30$21.00

In stock online

Available in stores

OCD Love Story
OCD Love Story

by Corey Ann Haydu

$9.79$12.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Rules For Stealing Stars
Rules For Stealing Stars

by Corey Ann Haydu

$18.54$21.00

In stock online

Available in stores

Shop this author

Details & Specs

Title:Life By CommitteeFormat:PaperbackDimensions:320 pages, 8 × 5.31 × 0.72 inPublished:April 21, 2015Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0062294067

ISBN - 13:9780062294067

Nearby Stores

We found 0 nearby stores

Customer Reviews of Life By Committee

Reviews

Extra Content

Editorial Reviews

“This book is brilliant, thrumming with honesty and surprising truths.”