Titanic Secret

July 26, 2022|
Titanic Secret by James Becker
$12.99
Mass Market Paperback
Earn 65 plum® points
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Free shipping on orders over $35
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
Find In Store
Not sold in stores
Prices and offers may vary in store

about

Was it really an iceberg that sank theTitanic? Or is that just what they want you to think?

On Sunday, April 15, 1912, the "unsinkable" RMSTitanicsinks on her maiden voyage to New York...but the truth is quickly suppressed. On board, she carries three men scheming to create a new military alliance between the United States and Germany. Their goal: war with Great Britain and the destruction of the British Empire. Alex Tremayne and his American colleague Maria Weston are sent by British Intelligence to stop the spies and, with them, the greatest war in history. On a voyage bristling with intrigue, Alex and Maria have one aim: to stop the conspirators from reaching America—at any cost...BR>
FromSunday Timesbestseller James Becker,The Titanic Secretis perfect for fans of Dan Brown, Clive Cussler, and James Rollins.
James Beckeris an author of conspiracy, espionage, and action thrillers. He spent over twenty years in the Royal Navy''s Fleet Air Arm. Involved in covert operations in many of the world''s hot spots, he brings a high level of detail and authenticity to his work. He also writes action adventure novels under the name James Barrington an...
Loading
Title:Titanic Secret
Format:Mass Market Paperback
Product dimensions:400 pages, 7 X 4.31 X 1 in
Shipping dimensions:400 pages, 7 X 4.31 X 1 in
Published:July 26, 2022
Publisher:Canelo US
Language:English
Appropriate for ages:All ages
ISBN - 13:9781667201245

Recently Viewed
|