Red Queen

February 10, 2015|
Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard
$22.36 
$24.99 save 10%
Hardcover
Earn 112 plum® points
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Free shipping on orders over $35
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
In-Store Availability
To check store inventory,
Prices and offers may vary in store
Book 1 of 4Red Queen series

about

Start at the beginning with RED QUEEN, the first book in the thrilling #1 New York Times bestselling series!

Red Queen, by #1 New York Times bestselling author Victoria Aveyard, is a sweeping tale of power, intrigue, and betrayal, perfect for fans of George R.R. Martin’s Game of Thrones series.

Mare Barrow''s world is divided by blood—those with common, Red blood serve the Silver-blooded elite, who are gifted with superhuman abilities. Mare is a Red, scraping by as a thief in a poor, rural village, until a twist of fate throws her in front of the Silver court. Before the king, princes, and all the nobles, she discovers she has an ability of her own.

To cover up this impossibility, the king forces her to play the role of a lost Silver princess and betroths her to one of his own sons. As Mare is drawn further into the Silver world, she risks everything and uses her new position to help the Scarlet Guard—a growing Red rebellion—even as her heart tugs her in an impossible direction.

One wrong move can lead to her death, but in the dangerous game she plays, the only certainty is betrayal.

And don’t miss Broken Throne: A Red Queen Collection, featuring three brand-new novellas and other exclusive content!

Victoria Aveyard was born and raised in East Longmeadow, Massachusetts, a small town known only for the worst traffic rotary in the continental United States. She moved to Los Angeles to earn a BFA in screenwriting at the University of Southern California. She currently splits her time between the East and West coasts. As an author and...
Loading
Title:Red QueenFormat:HardcoverProduct dimensions:400 pages, 9 X 6 X 1.25 inShipping dimensions:400 pages, 9 X 6 X 1.25 inPublished:February 10, 2015Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0062310631

ISBN - 13:9780062310637

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: