Teach Me To Forget by Erica M Chapman

Teach Me To Forget

byErica M Chapman

Hardcover | December 2, 2016

not yet rated|write a review

Pricing and Purchase Info

$24.99

Earn 125 plum® points

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Not available in stores

about

Ellery wants to die. Nothing is going right. Her younger sister is dead, and her family is in a shambles. But on the day that she tries to end it all, even the gun won't work. When she tries to return it, she's intercepted by a security guard who also happens to be a boy in one of her classes, Colter Sawyer. Colter recognizes Ellery's desperation and begins working hard to earn her trust. Why does this cute boy care about my worthless life?, Ellery wonders. But as the story unfolds, it becomes clear that Colter has very good reasons for his vigilance, deep, personal reasons. And whether Ellery likes it or not, he won't let go.

About The Author

Erica M. Chapman is a blog contributor for the YA Misfits and All the Write Notes, and has her own website, ericamchapman.com. Visit her on Twitter @ericamchapman.

Details & Specs

Title:Teach Me To ForgetFormat:HardcoverDimensions:288 pages, 8.44 × 5.5 × 1.1 inPublished:December 2, 2016Publisher:Simon PulseLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1440594570

ISBN - 13:9781440594571

Customer Reviews of Teach Me To Forget

Reviews

Extra Content

Editorial Reviews

“Writing about suicide and mental health isn’t easy, but Erica M. Chapman’s debut embraces the challenge. An emotional read, this book is perfect for fans of My Heart and Other Black Holes by Jasmine Warga and Falling Into Place by Amy Zhang.”