Top 10 Books to Read If You Love Twilight

Twilight
Paperback

|September 6, 2006

$20.00 online

$22.99list price

save 13%

In stock online

Available in stores

With 160 million copies of the Twilight Saga sold worldwide, this addictive love story between a teenage girl and a vampire redefined romance for a generation. Here's the book that started it all. Isabella Swan's move to Forks, a small, perpetually rainy town in…
Midnight Sun
Hardcover

|August 4, 2020

$30.00 online

$34.99list price

save 14%

In stock online

Available in stores

It's here! #1 bestselling author Stephenie Meyer makes a triumphant return to the world of Twilight with this highly-anticipated companion: the iconic love story of Bella and Edward told from the vampire's point of view. When Edward Cullen and Bella Swan met in…
The Beautiful
Hardcover

|October 8, 2019

$21.14 online

$24.99list price

save 15%

In stock online

Available in stores

Instant New York Times and Indie Bestseller! New York Times bestselling author Renée Ahdieh returns with a sumptuous, sultry and romantic new series set in 19th century New Orleans where vampires hide in plain sight. In 1872, New Orleans is a city ruled by the…
Crave
Hardcover

|April 7, 2020

$24.99

In stock online

Available in stores

" Crave is about to become fandom's new favorite vampire romance obsession . If you need any further evidence of how much you'll enjoy this book, Universal Studios picked up the film rights. I will absolutely be first in line." - Hypable ***INCLUDES 3…
Wicked Saints: A Novel
Paperback

|April 7, 2020

$14.99

In stock online

Available in stores

The instant New York Times bestseller, now with exciting new bonus content from Malachiasz's POV! "Prepare for a snow-frosted, blood-drenched fairy tale where the monsters steal your heart and love ends up being the nightmare." - Roshani Chokshi, New…
Daughter Of Smoke & Bone
Paperback

|June 5, 2012

$16.27 online

$19.99list price

save 18%

In stock online

Available in stores

The first book in the New York Times bestselling epic fantasy trilogy by award-winning author Laini Taylor Around the world, black handprints are appearing on doorways, scorched there by winged strangers who have crept through a slit in the sky. In a dark and…
Shiver (shiver, Book 1)
Paperback

|April 29, 2014

$11.20 online

$13.99list price

save 19%

In stock online

Available in stores

From a dazzlingly talented young writer, a haunting and original supernatural romance in the vein of TWILIGHT.For years, Grace has watched the wolves in the woods behind her house. One yellow-eyed wolf--her wolf--is a chilling presence she can't seem to live…
City of Bones
Paperback

|September 1, 2015

$17.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Discover the world of the Shadowhunters in the first installment of the internationally bestselling Mortal Instruments series and “prepare to be hooked” ( Entertainment Weekly )—now with a gorgeous new cover, a map, a new foreword, and exclusive bonus content!…
Beautiful Creatures
Paperback

|September 14, 2010

$15.75 online

$21.99list price

save 28%

In stock online

Available in stores

The first book in a lush gothic fantasy series for younger readers of Charlaine Harris and fans of Cassandra Clare. Lena Duchannes is unlike anyone the small Southern town of Gatlin has ever seen, and she's struggling to conceal her power, and a curse that has…
Hush, Hush
Paperback

|September 21, 2010

$13.99

In stock online

Available in stores

For Nora Grey, romance was not part of the plan. At least, not until Patch came along. With his easy smile and probing eyes, Nora is drawn to him against her better judgment. But after a series of terrifying encounters, Nora’s not sure who to trust—she can’t…