The Emissary: Book I

byTamara And Defazio, Rene Veitch, Rene Defazio

Paperback | October 9, 2018

The Emissary: Book I by Tamara And Defazio, Rene Veitch
$9.18 online 
$17.00 list price save 46%
Earn 46 plum® points
Prices and offers may vary in store
Quantity:

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $35

Available in stores

about

For fans of Diana Gabaldon and Emily R. King, The Emissary is a new reincarnation fantasy adventure set across thousands of years of real historical events.

When the world collapses from a Golden Age into one of chaos and strife, mankind's salvation lies in the hands of eternal Emissaries - guardians chosen to protect the secrets of a sacred ancient civilization and to help guide humanity back to enlightenment even as its darkest hour approaches.

Marcus and Theron are two lovers bound by an eternal and unshakable bond. As a series of catastrophic events nearly destroys their world, the two along with a chosen few become Emissaries destined, over the course of 13,000 years and through many reincarnations to lead humanity into an era of peace and prosperity as foretold by the Elders of their race. But the forces of evil have taken possession of one man, Helghul, who relentlessly pursues Marcus and Theron through time, determined to destroy them and ruin all hope for salvation.

The Emissary tracks Marcus's epic adventure across centuries of human civilization to present day, where envoys of darkness gather together, threatening to bury the life-giving secrets of Atitala forever. Veitch and DeFazio's award winning debut novel deftly blends elements of fantasy-adventure with historical fiction to create an unforgettable tale of eternal love, undying devotion, betrayal, suffering and the hope that binds us all.

Title:The Emissary: Book IFormat:PaperbackProduct dimensions:200 pages, 9 X 6 X 0.68 inShipping dimensions:200 pages, 9 X 6 X 0.68 inPublished:October 9, 2018Publisher:Waterside Productions, IncLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:194763772X

ISBN - 13:9781947637726

Look for similar items by category: