The Vibrant Life: Eat Well, Be Well (holistic Beauty And Nutrition Cookbook, Recipes For Health And Wellness)

August 6, 2019|
The Vibrant Life: Eat Well, Be Well (holistic Beauty And Nutrition Cookbook, Recipes For Health And Wellness) by Amanda Haas
$30.16 
$42.95 save 29%
Hardcover
Earn 151 plum® points
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Free shipping on orders over $35
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
In-Store Availability
To check store inventory,
Prices and offers may vary in store

about

The Vibrant Life: Eat Well, Be Well features advice, resources, and practices that promote wellness, beauty, and longevity, alongside more than 70 delicious recipes.

Each recipe is bookended by lifestyle primers-including information on holistic practices, hormones, and how to eat, all contributed or vetted by experts.

This dynamic cookbook is filled with fresh, approachable recipes to boost immunity, strengthen memory, lift moods, support digestive health, and more.
Written for women who want to live with grace and good health
Recipes span all occasions-including drinks
Complete with gorgeous photographs
Foreword written by Ayesha Curry

With T he Vibrant Life, you''re in good hands-author Amanda Haas wrote The Anti-Inflammation Cookbook and has a line of Vibrant Life-branded food products at Whole Foods.

Great for readers of Good Housekeeping, Real Simple, and Bon Appetit
A perfect gift for women over 35 and health-conscious eaters, as well as lovers of yoga, hiking, mindfulness, and meditation
Add it to the shelf with cookbooks like Super Natural Every Day: Well-Loved Recipes from My Natural Foods Kitchen by Heidi Swanson, The Sprouted Kitchen: A Tastier Take on Whole Foods by Sara Forte, and Love Real Food by Kathryne Taylor
Amanda Haas is a cookbook author and former culinary director of Williams-Sonoma, Inc. She lives in the San Francisco Bay Area.Erin Kunkel is an award-winning photographer. She lives in San Francisco.Ayesha Curry is a celebrity cookbook author and television personality. She lives in the San Francisco Bay Area.
Loading
Title:The Vibrant Life: Eat Well, Be Well (holistic Beauty And Nutrition Cookbook, Recipes For Health And...Format:HardcoverProduct dimensions:240 pages, 9.6 X 10.3 X 1.05 inShipping dimensions:240 pages, 9.6 X 10.3 X 1.05 inPublished:August 6, 2019Publisher:Chronicle BooksLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1452170991

ISBN - 13:9781452170992

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: