The Season Of You & Me

Paperback | July 25, 2017

byRobin Constantine

not yet rated|write a review

From Robin Constantine, author of The Promise of Amazing and The Secrets of Attraction, comes a funny and heartfelt summer romance set in New Jersey. Perfect for fans of Sarah Mlynowski, Jenny Han, and Morgan Matson.

Cassidy Emmerich is reeling from a sudden, humiliating breakup. The last thing she wants to do is stick around and be reminded of her ex everywhere she goes. On impulse, she decides to spend the summer with her father and his family at their Jersey Shore bed-and-breakfast. A different scene and a new job working as a camp counselor seem like the perfect recipe for forgetting Gavin as quickly as possible—not to mention for avoiding him until he leaves for college. 

Bryan Lakewood is sick of nevers. You’ll never walk. You’ll never surf. You’ll never slow dance with a girl and have her put her head on your shoulder. Last year he made one false move—now he’s paralyzed and needs to use a wheelchair. But this summer, he’s back at his camp job and is determined to reclaim his independence—and his confidence.

Cass is expecting two months of healing her broken heart.

Bryan is expecting a summer of tough adjustments.

Neither is expecting to fall in love

Pricing and Purchase Info

$11.12 online
$12.50 list price (save 11%)
Pre-order online
Ships free on orders over $25

From the Publisher

From Robin Constantine, author of The Promise of Amazing and The Secrets of Attraction, comes a funny and heartfelt summer romance set in New Jersey. Perfect for fans of Sarah Mlynowski, Jenny Han, and Morgan Matson.Cassidy Emmerich is reeling from a sudden, humiliating breakup. The last thing she wants to do is stick around and be rem...

From the Jacket

From Robin Constantine, author of The Promise of Amazing and The Secrets of Attraction, comes a funny and heartfelt summer romance set in New Jersey. Perfect for fans of Sarah Mlynowski, Jenny Han, and Morgan Matson.Cassidy Emmerich is reeling from a sudden, humiliating breakup. The last thing she wants to do is stick around and be rem...

Robin Constantine is the author of The Promise of Amazing and The Secrets of Attraction. A born-and-raised Jersey girl who moved south so she could wear flip-flops year round, she spends her days dreaming up stories where love conquers all, eventually, but not without a lot of peril, angst, and the occasional kissing scene. You can vis...

other books by Robin Constantine

The Promise Of Amazing
The Promise Of Amazing

Paperback|Mar 24 2015

$10.11 online$12.50list price(save 19%)
The Secrets of Attraction
The Secrets of Attraction

Paperback|May 10 2016

$12.50

SECRETS OF ATTRACTION
SECRETS OF ATTRACTION

Hardcover|Jan 26 2017

$6.00 online$21.99list price(save 72%)
Format:PaperbackDimensions:352 pages, 8 × 5.31 × 0.79 inPublished:July 25, 2017Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0062438840

ISBN - 13:9780062438843

Customer Reviews of The Season Of You & Me

Reviews

Extra Content

Editorial Reviews

“A great teen love story about growing up and making difficult choices. Fans of Sarah Dessen and Jodi Picoult will eat up this novel.”