The Twilight Wife: A Psychological Thriller by the Author of The Good Neighbor

October 30, 2018|
The Twilight Wife: A Psychological Thriller by the Author of The Good Neighbor by A.j. Banner
$20.00
Paperback
Earn 100 plum® points

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

Prices and offers may vary in store

about

A USA TODAY AND PUBLISHERS WEEKLY BESTSELLER!

From the bestselling author of The Good Neighbor and After Nightfall, comes a dazzling new novel of psychological suspense in the vein of The Woman in the Window and The Wife Between Us that questions just how much we can trust the people around us.

Thirty-four-year-old marine biologist Kyra Winthrop remembers nothing about the diving accident that left her with a complex form of memory loss. With only brief flashes of the last few years of her life, her world has narrowed to a few close friendships on the island where she lives with her devoted husband, Jacob.

But all is not what it seems. Kyra begins to have visions—or are they memories?—of a rocky marriage, broken promises, and cryptic relationships with the island residents, whom she believes to be her friends.

As Kyra races to uncover her past, the truth becomes a terrifying nightmare. A twisty, immersive thriller, The Twilight Wife will keep readers enthralled through the final, shocking twist.
Title:The Twilight Wife: A Psychological Thriller by the Author of The Good NeighborFormat:PaperbackProduct dimensions:304 pages, 8 X 5.25 X 0.6 inShipping dimensions:304 pages, 8 X 5.25 X 0.6 inPublished:October 30, 2018Publisher:TouchstoneLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1501152114

ISBN - 13:9781501152115

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: