The Wondrous And The Wicked by Page Morgan

The Wondrous And The Wicked

byPage Morgan

Hardcover | April 14, 2015

not yet rated|write a review

Pricing and Purchase Info

$16.60 online 
$21.99
Earn 83 plum® points

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Available in stores

about

For fans of Lauren Kate's Fallen series comes the exciting conclustion to the trilogy that includes The Beautiful and the Cursed and The Lovely and the Lost. The Waverly sisters must save themselves before all is lost.
     Beautiful sisters, impossible romance, dark intrigue, and paranormal mystery will draw readers into this compelling world--The Wondrous and the Wicked is the final book in the exciting trilogy by Page Morgan. Fans of Cassandra Clare's Mortal Instruments series and Libba Bray's Gemma Doyle trilogy will devour The Wondrous and the Wicked, a wholly original interpretation of the gargoyle lore.

About The Author

PAGE MORGAN has been fascinated with les grotesques ever since she came across an old black-and-white photograph of a Notre Dame gargoyle keeping watch over the city of Paris. The gargoyle mythologies she went on to research fed her imagination, and she became inspired to piece together her own story and mythology for these remarkably ...
The Beautiful And The Cursed
The Beautiful And The Cursed

by Page Morgan

$11.85$14.95

In stock online

Available in stores

The Wondrous and the Wicked
The Wondrous and the Wicked

by Page Morgan

$7.49$8.33

Available for download

Not available in stores

Grotesque: Roman
Grotesque: Roman

by Page Morgan

$15.99$19.97

Available for download

Not available in stores

Shop this author

Details & Specs

Title:The Wondrous And The WickedFormat:HardcoverDimensions:352 pages, 8.51 × 5.77 × 1.14 inPublished:April 14, 2015Publisher:PRH Canada Young ReadersLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0385679149

ISBN - 13:9780385679145

Look for similar items by category:

Nearby Stores

We found 0 nearby stores

Customer Reviews of The Wondrous And The Wicked

Reviews