The Wondrous And The Wicked

Hardcover | April 14, 2015

byPage Morgan

not yet rated|write a review
For fans of Lauren Kate's Fallen series comes the exciting conclustion to the trilogy that includes The Beautiful and the Cursed and The Lovely and the Lost. The Waverly sisters must save themselves before all is lost.
     Beautiful sisters, impossible romance, dark intrigue, and paranormal mystery will draw readers into this compelling world--The Wondrous and the Wicked is the final book in the exciting trilogy by Page Morgan. Fans of Cassandra Clare's Mortal Instruments series and Libba Bray's Gemma Doyle trilogy will devour The Wondrous and the Wicked, a wholly original interpretation of the gargoyle lore.

Pricing and Purchase Info

$20.33 online
$21.99 list price (save 7%)
In stock online
Ships free on orders over $25
Prices may vary. why?
Please call ahead to confirm inventory.

From the Publisher

For fans of Lauren Kate's Fallen series comes the exciting conclustion to the trilogy that includes The Beautiful and the Cursed and The Lovely and the Lost. The Waverly sisters must save themselves before all is lost.      Beautiful sisters, impossible romance, dark intrigue, and paranormal mystery will draw readers into this compelli...

PAGE MORGAN has been fascinated with les grotesques ever since she came across an old black-and-white photograph of a Notre Dame gargoyle keeping watch over the city of Paris. The gargoyle mythologies she went on to research fed her imagination, and she became inspired to piece together her own story and mythology for these remarkably ...

other books by Page Morgan

The Beautiful And The Cursed
The Beautiful And The Cursed

Paperback|May 13 2014

$11.85 online$14.95list price(save 20%)
La belle et le maudit, T3: La moisson
La belle et le maudit, T3: La moisson

Kobo ebook|Mar 15 2017

$19.99

Crimson and Clover
Crimson and Clover

Kobo ebook|Oct 5 2015

$5.20

see all books by Page Morgan
Format:HardcoverDimensions:352 pages, 8.51 × 5.77 × 1.14 inPublished:April 14, 2015Publisher:PRH Canada Young ReadersLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0385679149

ISBN - 13:9780385679145

Look for similar items by category:

Customer Reviews of The Wondrous And The Wicked

Reviews