Thieves Of Weirdwood

April 6, 2021|
Thieves Of Weirdwood by Christian McKay Heidicker
$10.99
Paperback
Earn 55 plum® points
Ships free on orders over $35

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Prices and offers may vary in store

about

For fans of Brandon Mull and Rick Riordan comes William Shivering and Newbery Honor winner Christian McKay Heidicker''s Thieves of Weirdwood, a brand-new illustrated fantasy series about two kid thieves who are plunged into a battle between the Real and Imaginary worlds!

Action, laughs, and monsters beyond imagining abound!


"Startling, original and epic." -Eoin Colfer, creator of Artemis Fowl

Twelve-year-old thieves Arthur and Wally are determined to steal their way up the ranks of the notorious Black Feathers gang. With loan sharks chasing after Arthur''s father and Wally''s brother''s hospital bill due, they''re in need of serious cash. Fast.

When Arthur spots some wealthy strangers exiting a seemingly deserted mansion, he smells an opportunity for a big score. Little do the boys realize, they''ve stumbled upon Weirdwood Manor, the headquarters of a magical order who protect the Balance between the Real and Imaginary worlds. When Kingsport is besieged by nightmarish creatures, it''s up to a pair of thieves to save their city.

Filled with giant tentacle monsters and heroes literally ripped from the pages of adventure stories, this imagination-bending series is perfect for fans of Keeper of the Lost Cities, Aru Shah, and Nevermoor.

"An imaginative, page-turning adventure." -Shannon Messenger, New York Times bestselling author of Keeper of the Lost Cities

Professor William Shivering lives in a house by the sea with three cats and a one-eyed raven named Glinda. When he''s not writing true stories about fake worlds, he enjoys walking the cliffs and conversing with the moon. He''s the president and founder of CASPR (Coalition for the Appreciation of Shades, Phantasms, and Revenants), a non...
Loading
Title:Thieves Of WeirdwoodFormat:PaperbackProduct dimensions:368 pages, 7.63 X 5.13 X 0.07 inShipping dimensions:368 pages, 7.63 X 5.13 X 0.07 inPublished:April 6, 2021Publisher:Square FishLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1250763002

ISBN - 13:9781250763006

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: