Though The Heavens Fall: A Collins-burke Mystery

October 16, 2018|
Though The Heavens Fall: A Collins-burke Mystery by Anne Emery
$29.95
Hardcover
Earn 150 plum® points
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Ships within 3-5 weeks.Free shipping on orders over $35
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
Find In Store
To check store inventory,
Prices and offers may vary in store

about

Sales and Market Bullets

  • The book’s plot centers around the conflict in the north of Ireland - an ever present reality for the country
  • Though the Heavens Fall is #10 in the Collins-Burke Mystery series
  • Promotion on Goodreads.com, including potential advertising
  • Backlist promotion celebrating book #10 in advance of publication
  • Promote series and new title through our library outreach
  • We will be promoting Anne Emery’s titles through our library marketing efforts, specifically PLA

Audience

  • for readers of Stuart Neville, Adrian McKinty, Patrick Taylor
  • for viewers of 71, The Wind That Shakes the Barley, In the Name of the Father, The Crying Game, Cal, and Bloody Sunday

Promotional Plans

  • Big push to book trade publications (Publishers Weekly, Library Journal, Kirkus, Booklist, Quill & Quire) as author has a stellar track record of positive reviews.
  • Submit for review by mystery publications (Ellery Queen’s, Mystery Scene, The Strand).
  • Pitch to major dailies (New York Times, Washington Post, Los Angeles Times, Wall Street Journal, Globe and Mail, Toronto Star, National Post).
Named “one of Canada’s finest novelists” (Ottawa Review of Books), Anne Emery is a lawyer and the author of the Collins-Burke mystery series. She has won an Arthur Ellis Award, an Independent Publisher Book Awards silver medal, and a Dartmouth Book Award. She lives in Halifax, Nova Scotia. Though the Heavens Fall is her tenth novel.
Loading
Title:Though The Heavens Fall: A Collins-burke Mystery
Format:Hardcover
Product dimensions:432 pages, 9 X 6 X 1.29 in
Shipping dimensions:432 pages, 9 X 6 X 1.29 in
Published:October 16, 2018
Publisher:ECW Press
Language:English
ISBN - 13:9781770413863

Recently Viewed
|