Title Wave: A Booktown Mystery

Hardcover | June 14, 2016

byLorna Barrett

not yet rated|write a review
Tricia and Angelica leave Booktown behind for a pleasure cruise, but they’re going to need their life jackets because a murderer has also booked passage—in Lorna Barrett’s New York Times bestselling series.
 
While her bookstore, Haven’t Got a Clue, is rebuilt following a devastating fire, Tricia Miles and her sister, Angelica, decide to book a cruise for some much needed R&R. Naturally they choose a Mystery Lovers cruise, where they can ponder whodunnit in deck chairs while sipping colorful drinks and soaking up some rays.
 
But the fun is cut short when a fellow passenger is murdered for real. Is the killer a famous mystery author, one of his fans, or a member of the ship’s crew? As Tricia tries to find the killer before they reach port, she may be cruising for a bruising...

Pricing and Purchase Info

$25.39 online
$35.00 list price (save 27%)
In stock online
Ships free on orders over $25
Prices may vary. why?
Please call ahead to confirm inventory.

From the Publisher

Tricia and Angelica leave Booktown behind for a pleasure cruise, but they’re going to need their life jackets because a murderer has also booked passage—in Lorna Barrett’s New York Times bestselling series.   While her bookstore, Haven’t Got a Clue, is rebuilt following a devastating fire, Tricia Miles and her sister, Angelica, decide ...

LORNA BARRETT is the New York Times bestselling author of the Booktown Mysteries, including A Fatal Chapter and Book Clubbed.

other books by Lorna Barrett

A Just Clause
A Just Clause

Hardcover|Jun 13 2017

$31.33 online$35.00list price(save 10%)
Sentenced To Death
Sentenced To Death

Mass Market Paperback|Jun 7 2011

$8.58 online$8.99list price
Book Clubbed
Book Clubbed

Mass Market Paperback|May 5 2015

$9.57 online$10.49list price(save 8%)
see all books by Lorna Barrett
Format:HardcoverDimensions:320 pages, 9.25 × 6.25 × 1.13 inPublished:June 14, 2016Publisher:Penguin Publishing GroupLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0425282708

ISBN - 13:9780425282700

Look for similar items by category:

Customer Reviews of Title Wave: A Booktown Mystery

Reviews

Extra Content

Editorial Reviews

Praise for the New York Times Bestselling Booktown Mysteries   “Diverting entertainment…an engaging story line, an intrepid heroine…good for lovers of intrigue.”—Richmond Times-Dispatch   “Entertaining, highly enjoyable…Lorna Barrett never fails to offer a suspenseful cozy mystery.” —Cozy Mystery Book Review   “Fans of Carolyn Hart and Denise Swanson, rejoice!...This first-rate cozy artfully blends crime, cuisine, and even bookselling in a cheerful, witty, well-plotted puzzler.” —Julia Spencer-Fleming, New York Times bestselling author of Through the Evil Days   “A mystery bookstore in a sleepy New England town, a cat named Miss Marple, a nasty murder, and a determined heroine...delightful...everything a cozy lover could want and more. Bravo!”—Leann Sweeney, national bestselling author of The Cat, the Vagabond, and the Victim