Title Wave: A Booktown Mystery by Lorna Barrett

Title Wave: A Booktown Mystery

byLorna Barrett

Hardcover | June 14, 2016

not yet rated|write a review

Pricing and Purchase Info

$26.20 online 
$35.00
Earn 131 plum® points

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Available in stores

about

Tricia and Angelica leave Booktown behind for a pleasure cruise, but they’re going to need their life jackets because a murderer has also booked passage—in Lorna Barrett’s New York Times bestselling series.
 
While her bookstore, Haven’t Got a Clue, is rebuilt following a devastating fire, Tricia Miles and her sister, Angelica, decide to book a cruise for some much needed R&R. Naturally they choose a Mystery Lovers cruise, where they can ponder whodunnit in deck chairs while sipping colorful drinks and soaking up some rays.
 
But the fun is cut short when a fellow passenger is murdered for real. Is the killer a famous mystery author, one of his fans, or a member of the ship’s crew? As Tricia tries to find the killer before they reach port, she may be cruising for a bruising...

About The Author

LORNA BARRETT is the New York Times bestselling author of the Booktown Mysteries, including A Fatal Chapter and Book Clubbed.
A Just Clause
A Just Clause

by Lorna Barrett

$31.55$35.00

In stock online

Available in stores

A Fatal Chapter: A Booktown Mystery
A Fatal Chapter: A Booktown Mystery

by Lorna Barrett

$10.72$10.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Murder Is Binding
Murder Is Binding

by Lorna Barrett

$8.86$9.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

Shop this author

Details & Specs

Title:Title Wave: A Booktown MysteryFormat:HardcoverDimensions:320 pages, 9.25 × 6.25 × 1.13 inPublished:June 14, 2016Publisher:Penguin Publishing GroupLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0425282708

ISBN - 13:9780425282700

Look for similar items by category:

Nearby Stores

We found 0 nearby stores

Customer Reviews of Title Wave: A Booktown Mystery

Reviews

Extra Content

Editorial Reviews

Praise for the New York Times Bestselling Booktown Mysteries   “Diverting entertainment…an engaging story line, an intrepid heroine…good for lovers of intrigue.”—Richmond Times-Dispatch   “Entertaining, highly enjoyable…Lorna Barrett never fails to offer a suspenseful cozy mystery.” —Cozy Mystery Book Review   “Fans of Carolyn Hart and Denise Swanson, rejoice!...This first-rate cozy artfully blends crime, cuisine, and even bookselling in a cheerful, witty, well-plotted puzzler.” —Julia Spencer-Fleming, New York Times bestselling author of Through the Evil Days   “A mystery bookstore in a sleepy New England town, a cat named Miss Marple, a nasty murder, and a determined heroine...delightful...everything a cozy lover could want and more. Bravo!”—Leann Sweeney, national bestselling author of The Cat, the Vagabond, and the Victim