Top Ten

October 3, 2017|
Top Ten by Katie Cotugno
$21.99
Hardcover
Earn 110 plum® points
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Free shipping on orders over $35
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
Buy In Store
To check store inventory,
Prices and offers may vary in store

about

The latest charming, smart contemporary realistic romance from the New York Times bestselling author of 99 Days, Fireworks, and How to Love. Perfect for fans of Julie Murphy and Becky Albertalli.

Ryan McCullough and Gabby Hart are the unlikeliest of best friends. Prickly, anxious Gabby would rather do literally anything than go to a party. Ultra-popular Ryan is a hockey star who can get any girl he wants—and frequently does.

But somehow their relationship just works; from dorky Monopoly nights to rowdy house parties to the top ten lists they make about everything under the sun.

Now, on the night of high school graduation, everything is suddenly changing—in their lives, and in their relationship. As they try to figure out what they mean to each other and where to go from here, they make a final top ten list: this time, counting down the top ten moments of their friendship.

Katie Cotugno is the New York Times bestselling author of Fireworks, 99 Days, and How to Love. She studied writing, literature, and publishing at Emerson College and received her MFA in fiction at Lesley University. Katie is a Pushcart Prize nominee whose work has appeared in Iowa Review, Mississippi Review, and Argestes, among others....
Loading
Title:Top Ten
Format:Hardcover
Product dimensions:368 pages, 8.25 X 5.5 X 1.17 in
Shipping dimensions:368 pages, 8.25 X 5.5 X 1.17 in
Published:October 3, 2017
Publisher:HarperCollins
Language:English
Appropriate for ages:All ages
ISBN - 13:9780062418302

Look for similar items by category:

Recently Viewed
|