Warriors Box Set: Volumes 1 To 6: The Complete First Series by Erin HunterWarriors Box Set: Volumes 1 To 6: The Complete First Series by Erin Hunter

Warriors Box Set: Volumes 1 To 6: The Complete First Series

byErin Hunter

Paperback | March 17, 2015

Pricing and Purchase Info

$34.24 online 
$53.99 list price save 36%
Earn 171 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store


In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Available in stores


Epic adventures. Fierce warrior cats. A thrilling fantasy world. It all begins here.

Read the books that began a phenomenon—and join the legion of fans who have made Erin Hunter’s Warriors series a #1 national bestseller. This box set includes all six books in the first Warriors arc, and is perfect for the collections of longtime Erin Hunter fans and readers new to the Warriors world.

For generations, four Clans of wild cats have shared the forest according to the laws laid down by their ancestors. But now ThunderClan is in grave danger. Rival ShadowClan is growing stronger, a traitor may be hiding in their midst, and rising tensions threaten every cat in the forest.

In the dark days ahead, ThunderClan’s fate will rest in the paws of an unexpected hero: an ordinary house cat named Rusty…who may yet turn out to be the bravest warrior of them all.


Erin Hunter is inspired by a love of cats and a fascination with the ferocity of the natural world. As well as having great respect for nature in all its forms, Erin enjoys creating rich mythical explanations for animal behavior. She is also the author of the bestselling Seekers and Survivors series.
Title:Warriors Box Set: Volumes 1 To 6: The Complete First SeriesFormat:PaperbackDimensions:2112 pages, 7.62 × 5.12 × 1.04 inPublished:March 17, 2015Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0062367145

ISBN - 13:9780062367143

Look for similar items by category:


Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome! One of my favourite series as a tween! Would recommend.
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Read!!! Amazing series. So original
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used to love these! Best gift for kids age 10-15, I was crazy about these books!
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ahhh Got this even though I had the original. Lovvveeee it and I’m 20!
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 8 year Daughter Loves My 8 year old daughter absolutely loves this series. She spends over an hour reading each day- can't put the books down.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is how it all started The first series was unquestionably one of the best. I bought all of them and it was definitely not a waste! Great plot and pacing, I am very happy I read it!
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved Them! A great books with amazing characters, writing, and storyline!
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I am trying to get my daughter into reading and she really like this series.#plumreview
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 11/10 These books were my childhood. Great characters, great writing, great stories... Such a wonderful series!!
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!!!! I got this series 2 and a half week ago and I loved it ,i can't stop reading the series its amazing.
Date published: 2016-01-10