What We Devour

July 6, 2021|
What We Devour by Linsey Miller
$15.99
Paperback
Earn 80 plum® points
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Pre-order online.Free shipping on orders over $35
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
Buy In Store
Not sold in stores
Prices and offers may vary in store

about

A new standalone dark fantasy, perfect for fans of Wicked Saints, from the author of Mask of Shadows duology and Belle Revolte
Undertaker Lorena is comfortable in her quiet life. She knows what her future holds, anonymity and a marriage to her best friend Julian. But when the notorious Crown Prince Alistair arrives at her doorstep with an arrest warrant for Julian''s father, her life changes in an instant.
The Prince immediately recognizes thatLorena is powerful and whisks her away to the capital in exchange for Julian''s father''s freedom. With Alistair she learns more about her power, as well as the danger facing the entire country.
As a rebellion between the rich and powerful and the poor and downtrodden erupts, Lorena becomes less sure of her loyalties. Should she trust the boy she thought she loved and the world she thought she knew? Or should her faith lie with the boy she barely knows who has everything to lose?
This heart-pounding YA story of magic and danger is perfect for readers looking for: epic books for tweens and teens gay and lesbian fantasy and science fiction gripping stories with queer and gay magic and sorcery dazzling world-building and relatable characters tween and teen LGBTQ+ books high fantasy with asexual and aromantic representation lesbian and gay fairy tales
A wayward biologist from Arkansas, Linsey previously worked as a crime lab intern, neuroscience lab assistant, and pharmacy technician. She can be found writing about science and magic anywhere there''s coffee. She is the author of the Mask of Shadows duology, Belle Revolte, and What We Devour. Visit her online at linseymiller.com.
Loading
Title:What We Devour
Format:Paperback
Product dimensions:336 pages, 8.25 X 5.5 X 1.5 in
Shipping dimensions:336 pages, 8.25 X 5.5 X 1.5 in
Published:July 6, 2021
Publisher:Sourcebooks
Language:English
Appropriate for ages:All ages
ISBN - 13:9781492679257

Look for similar items by category:

Recently Viewed
|