4 results for family matters 1st edition

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
1 - 4 of 4 Results
Top Matches
Marriage Matters

|April 2, 2013


Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

In this “funny, touching, and heartwarmingly romantic” (JULIE JAMES) novel, a bride-to-be contends with wedding plans, work pressures, and second thoughts…. For fans of Emily Giffin and Julie James. On top of grad school, clinical hours, and…
Being There: Why Prioritizing Motherhood In The First Three Years Matters

In stock online

Available in stores

A powerful look at the importance of a mother’s presence in the first years of life **Featured in The Wall Street Journal , and seen on Good Morning America, Fox & Friends, and CBS New York** In this important and empowering book, veteran psychoanalyst…
Survival Math: Notes on an All-American Family
Kobo ebook

|This title releases March 1, 2019


Pre-order online

Not available in stores

A Simon & Schuster eBook. Simon & Schuster has a great book for every reader.
Family Matters 1st Edition
Kobo ebook

|July 8, 2017


Available for download

Not available in stores

Blood doesn't make you family. Family Matters is a collection of four short stories that were written with four nursery rhymes in mind namely Mary Mary Quite Contrary, Mary had a Little Lamb, Ring a Ring o' Roses and Jack and Jill. The line between…