79 results for to kill a mockingbird

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
1 - 12 of 79 Results
Top Matches
To Kill a Mockingbird
Paperback

|July 5, 2005

$19.99

In stock online
Available in stores
Voted America's Best-Loved Novel in PBS's The Great American Read Harper Lee's Pulitzer Prize-winning masterwork of honor and injustice in the deep South—and the heroism of one man in the face of blind and violent hatred One of the most…
Harper Lee's To Kill A Mockingbird
Paperback

|September 1, 2018

$16.99

Ships within 3-5 weeks
Available in stores
Within two years of coming out in 1960, To Kill a Mockingbird had been translated into ten languages, won the Pulitzer Prize, and been made into an Oscar-winning film. It spent an astonishing 88 weeks on the American bestseller lists. But while acclaimed by…
To Kill A Mockingbird: A Graphic Novel
Hardcover

|October 30, 2018

$29.99

In stock online
Available in stores
“This gorgeously rendered graphic-novel version provides a new perspective for old fans but also acts as an immersive introduction for youngsters as well as any adult who somehow missed out on the iconic story set in Maycomb,…
Harper Lee
Great Works: Instructional Guides For Literature - To Kill A Mockingbird
In stock online
Available in stores
Introduce students to this classic novel by completing fun, challenging activities and lessons and encourage them to explore social issues within the story as well as make connections to current and historical events. This instructional guide for literature will…
To Kill a Mockingbird Classroom Questions: A Teaching Guide
In stock online
Available in stores
Scene by Scene guides are teaching resources. They are short books of questions, designed to save teachers time and lead to rewarding classroom experiences. Each guide is broken down by scene or chapter, to match and complement the text it accompanies. This means…
To Kill A Mockingbird \ Matar A Un Ruiseñor (spanish Edition)
Mass Market Paperback | Spanish

|July 21, 2020

$11.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks
Not available in stores
Dispara a todos los grajos que quieras, si puedes acertarle, pero recuerda que es pecado matar a un ruiseñor. El consejo de un abogado a sus hijos mientras él defiende el verdadero ruiseñor de la novela clásica de Harper Lee —un…
Alabama Spitfire: The Story Of Harper Lee And To Kill A Mockingbird
Hardcover

|January 23, 2018

$21.02 online

$21.99list price

Ships within 1-2 weeks
Available in stores
The inspiring true story of Harper Lee, the girl who grew up to write To Kill a Mockingbird , from Bethany Hegedus and Erin McGuire. Perfect for fans of The Right Word and I Dissent .  This nonfiction picture book is an excellent choice to share during…
To Kill A Mockingbird Sparknotes Literature Guide
Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Nelle Harper Lee was born on April 28, 1926, in Monroeville, Alabama, and educated at Huntington College, the University of Alabama, and Oxford University. She won the 1961 Pulitzer Prize in Fiction for her only book, To Kill a Mockingbird, which also won Best…
To Kill A Mockingbird: Literature Unit
Out of stock online
Not available in stores
To Kill A Mockingbird
Paperback

|October 1, 1984

$6.99

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Plot synopsis of this classic is made meaningful with analysis and quotes by noted literary critics, summaries of the work's main themes and characters, a sketch of the author's life and times, a bibliography, suggested test questions, and ideas for essays and…
To Kill a Mockingbird
Audio Book (CD)

|March 16, 2011

$21.99

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
This CliffsNotes study guide on Harper Lee's To Kill a Mockingbird supplements the original literary work, giving you background information about the author, an introduction to the work, a graphical character map, critical commentaries, expanded glossaries, and…
Harper Lee's To Kill a Mockingbird: New Essays
Hardcover

|October 14, 2010

$69.28 online

$92.00list price

save 24%

In stock online
Not available in stores
In 1960, To Kill a Mockingbird was published to critical acclaim. To commemorate To Kill a Mockingbird's 50th anniversary, Michael J. Meyer has assembled a collection of new essays that celebrate this enduring work of American literature. These essays approach…
Loading