Harley-davidson Fls/fxs/fxc Sofftail Series 2006-2010

byClymer Publications

Paperback | December 15, 2014

Harley-davidson Fls/fxs/fxc Sofftail Series 2006-2010 by Clymer Publications
$53.06 online 
$56.95 list price save 6%
Earn 265 plum® points
Prices and offers may vary in store

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Not available in stores


Complete coverage for your Harley-Davidson FLS/FXS/FXC Sofftail Series 2006-2010

  • Routine Maintenance and servicing
  • Tune-up procedures
  • Engine, clutch and transmission repair
  • Cooling system
  • Fuel and exhaust
  • Ignition and electrical systems
  • Brakes, wheels and tires
  • Steering, suspension and final drive
  • Frame and bodywork
  • Wiring diagrams
  • Reference Section

With a Clymer manual, you can do it yourself...from simple maintenance to basic repairs. Clymer writes every book based on a complete teardown of the motorcycle. We learn the best ways to do a job and that makes it quicker, easier and cheaper for you. Our books have clear instructions and hundreds of photographs that show each step. Whether you're a beginner or a pro, you can save big with Clymer!

  • Step-by-step procedures
  • Easy-to-follow photos
  • Complete troubleshooting section
  • Valuable short cuts
  • Model history and pre-ride checks in color
  • Color spark plug diagnosis and wiring diagrams
  • Tools and workshop tips section in color

Models Covered:

  • FLST/FLSTI Heritage Softail (2006)
  • FLSTC / FLSTCI Heritage Softail Classic (2006-2010)
  • FLSTC / FLSTCI Shrine (2006-2010)
  • FLSTF / FLSTFI Fat Boy (2006-2010)
  • FLSTC FLSTF /FLSTFI Shrine (2006-2010)
  • FLSTFB Softail Fat Boy Lo (2010)
  • FLSTFSE2 Screamin' Eagle Fat Boy (2006)
  • FLSTN / FLSTNI Softail Deluxe (2006-2010)
  • FLSTSB Softail Cross Bones (2008-2010)
  • FLSTSC / FLSTSCI Softail Springer Classic (2006-2007)
  • FLSTSE Softail CVO Convertible (2010)
  • FXCW Softail Rocker (2008-2009)
  • FXCWC Softail Rocker Custom (2008-2010)
  • FXST / FXSTI Softail Standard (2006-2009)
  • FXSTB / FXSTBI Night Train (2006-2009)
  • FXSTC Softail Custom (2007-2010)
  • FXSTD / FXSTDI Softail Duece (2006-2007)
  • FXSTS / FXSTSI Springer Softail (2006)
  • FXSTSSE Screamin' Eagle Softail Springer (2007)
  • FXSTSSE2 Screamin' Eagle Softail Springer (2008)
  • FXSTSSE3 Screamin' Eagle Softail Springer (2009)
Haynes offers the best coverage for cars, trucks, vans, SUVs and motorcycles on the market today. Each manual contains easy to follow step-by-step instructions linked to hundreds of photographs and illustrations. Included in every manual: troubleshooting section to help identify specific problems; tips that give valuable short cuts to ...
Title:Harley-davidson Fls/fxs/fxc Sofftail Series 2006-2010Format:PaperbackProduct dimensions:680 pages, 10.88 X 8.38 X 1.5 inShipping dimensions:680 pages, 10.88 X 8.38 X 1.5 inPublished:December 15, 2014Publisher:Haynes Manuals N. America, Inc.Language:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1620921340

ISBN - 13:9781620921340

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: