Closely Harbored Secrets

December 29, 2020|
Closely Harbored Secrets by Bree Baker
$11.99
Mass Market Paperback
Earn 60 plum® points
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Free shipping on orders over $35
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
Buy In Store
To check store inventory,
Prices and offers may vary in store

about

In the fifth book of the popular Seaside Cafe Mysteries, Closely Harbored Secrets, Everly Swan just wants to make Halloween-themed treats and specialty teas for her customers. But when it seems that she''s being haunted by the phantom of a sailor straight out of a ghost story, her plans are capsized. Could this be the bitter end for Everly?
Hitting all the sweet-tea spots, this series is: A delightful Tea Shop and Cafe Culinary Mystery The ideal cozy beach read Perfect for fans of Laura Childs and Kate Carlisle It''s almost Halloween, and the small island of Charm, North Carolina is decked out for the festivities. When Everly Swan agrees to close her iced tea shop early to help her aunts host their annual haunted historic walking tour, she expects some good-natured spooks. But the night turns grave when one of the ghostly actors is found dead. To complicate matters, the victim scratched Everly''s name into the ground before she died, making her a key suspect.
The murder mystery heats up when Everly''s potential boo, Detective Grady, takes the case-and he definitely doesn''t want her getting involved. Will their seaside romance be threatened by all the ghostly drama? But when a phantom sailor straight out of local legend starts leaving Everly threatening messages, she has to get involved. . . With a local election under way, ghosts on the loose, and a search forlong-lost buried treasure, Everly can''t help but stir the pot!
The fifth tea cozy in Bree Baker''s acclaimed Seaside Cafe Mystery series, Closely Harbored Secrets is culinary fiction with a frighteningly fun twist!
INCLUDES DELICIOUS FOOD AND DRINK RECIPES
Bree Baker is a Midwestern writer obsessed with small-town hijinks, sweet tea, and the sea. She''s been telling stories to her friends, family, and strangers for as long as she can remember, and more often than not, those stories feature a warm ocean breeze and a recipe she''s sure to ruin. Now she''s working on those fancy cooking ski...
Loading
Title:Closely Harbored Secrets
Format:Mass Market Paperback
Product dimensions:352 pages, 6.88 X 4.19 X 1.5 in
Shipping dimensions:352 pages, 6.88 X 4.19 X 1.5 in
Published:December 29, 2020
Publisher:Sourcebooks
Language:English
Appropriate for ages:All ages
ISBN - 13:9781728205755

Look for similar items by category:

Recently Viewed
|