We found 15 results
indigoBookskim cresswell

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 15 Results
Top Matches
Cursed Lands: A Paranormal Romance, Urban Fantasy, and Dystopian Collection

Pre-order online

Not available in stores

Mysterious strangers. Hidden abilities. Inescapable darkness… Join our courageous heroines and heroes as they battle demons, governments, and secret organizations in worlds where fae, vampires, angels, witches, humans, and more fight for survival. Cursed Lands…
Deadly Shadow
Kobo ebook

|November 7, 2018

$4.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

The Assassin Chronicles TV series is in development with Council Tree Productions. Two recent murders. Two serial killers. A conspiracy that reaches beyond the physical world. Consumed with grief over the tragic death of her husband, FBI agent Victory McClane is…
Dawn of the Enemy
Kobo ebook

|October 5, 2018

$3.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

A lethal game of vengeance... Waiting for things to cool off after eliminating an al Qaeda terrorist cell, Raina Storm, CIA's deadliest operative is in Bangkok with her daughter. But when a Russian internet troll-farm wreaks havoc circulating rumors that Raina…
Dawn of the Storm
Kobo ebook

|September 13, 2018

$3.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

A jihadist pledges his allegiance to al Qaeda with an unthinkable act...and the terrorist cell is just getting started. Raina Storm, CIA's most lethal operative is off the grid, leading a secluded and comfortable life with her six-year-old daughter in Barstow,…
Viaje Mortal
Kobo ebook | Spanish

|February 12, 2017

$3.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

La fiscal de Manhattan, Lauren Taylor, está a punto de embarcarse en el caso más importante de su carrera, enjuiciar a Gino Valdina, el jefe mafioso del sindicato del crimen más poderoso de Nueva York. Durante tres décadas Gino Valdina ha dirigido a los Valdina,…
Lethal Journey
Kobo ebook

|January 6, 2017

$3.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

A killer lurks in the shadows of Hyde Park, New York...waiting. Manhattan District Attorney, Lauren Taylor, is about to take on the most important case of her career, prosecuting Gino Valdina, acting mob boss of New York's most influential crime syndicate. For…
Viaje mortal
Kobo ebook | Spanish

|November 3, 2016

$3.91

Available for download

Not available in stores

La fiscal de Manhattan, Lauren Taylor, está a punto de embarcarse en el caso más importante de su carrera, enjuiciar a Gino Valdina, el jefe mafioso del sindicato del crimen más poderoso de Nueva York. Durante tres décadas Gino Valdina ha dirigido a los Valdina,…
Viaje mortal
Kobo ebook | Spanish

|November 3, 2016

$3.91

Available for download

Not available in stores

La fiscal de Manhattan, Lauren Taylor, está a punto de embarcarse en el caso más importante de su carrera, enjuiciar a Gino Valdina, el jefe mafioso del sindicato del crimen más poderoso de Nueva York. Durante tres décadas Gino Valdina ha dirigido a los Valdina,…
Garden of Bones: The Story of Fred and Rosemary West

Available for download

Not available in stores

Garden of Bones - A True Crime Quickie is the third book in a compelling series of true crime short stories for readers who don't have time to read a full-length novel. "The Story of Fred and Rosemary West" examines the horrifying account of an incestuous butcher…
Murder on Sunset Strip: The Story of Carol Bundy and Doug Clark

Available for download

Not available in stores

Murder on Sunset Strip - A True Crime Quickie is the second book in a compelling series of true crime short stories for readers who don't have time to read a full-length novel. "The Story of Carol Bundy and Doug Clark" examines the chilling account of the serial…
Retribution
Paperback

|April 20, 2015

$15.66 online

$17.95list price

save 12%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Are you ready for an action-packed and terrifying ride? Whitney Steel is back in RETRIBUTION - Book Two in the Whitney Steel Series! THE WAR HAS JUST BEGUN... Once the leader of the Sur del Calle cartel, Colombia's largest drug trafficking organization, Pablo…
Retribution
Kobo ebook

|April 28, 2015

$4.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Whitney Steel is back in the action-packed sequel to Reflection! Retribution is a romantic thriller fueled with heart-thumping suspense and high-octane action in the tradition of Karin Slaughter, Lisa Gardner, and Michael Connelly. "Delivers twists until the…
Loading