We found 14 results
indigoBookskim cresswell

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 14 Results
Top Matches
Deadly Shadow: The Assassin Chronicles Book 1
Paperback

|May 4, 2018

$17.24 online

$17.95list price

In stock online

Not available in stores

Two recent murders. Two serial killers. A conspiracy that reaches beyond the physical world. Consumed with grief over the tragic death of her husband, FBI agent Victory McClane is obsessed with finding Ohio’s serial killer, 'The Wrapper'. When another young woman…
Resurrect
Paperback

|March 29, 2017

$16.05 online

$17.95list price

save 10%

In stock online

Not available in stores

After two prominent scientists working at privately owned BSL-4 labs in Nevada and Texas are found murdered, no one makes the connection until investigative reporter, Whitney Steel, receives information about a possible biological attack using a new chimera virus…
Retribution
Paperback

|April 20, 2015

$15.66 online

$17.95list price

save 12%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Are you ready for an action-packed and terrifying ride? Whitney Steel is back in RETRIBUTION - Book Two in the Whitney Steel Series! THE WAR HAS JUST BEGUN... Once the leader of the Sur del Calle cartel, Colombia's largest drug trafficking organization, Pablo…
Lethal Journey
Paperback

|November 28, 2013

$12.76 online

$13.95list price

save 8%

In stock online

Not available in stores

A killer lurks in the shadows of Hyde Park, New York...waiting. Manhattan District Attorney, Lauren Taylor, is about to take on the most important case of her career, prosecuting Gino Valdina, acting mob boss of New York's most influential crime syndicate. For…
Reflection
Paperback

|February 19, 2013

$16.52 online

$17.95list price

save 7%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Florida investigative reporter, Whitney Steel, has lived in the shadow of her legendary father long enough. To prove herself she needs to find the "Big" story. She found it. Now it may kill her. After receiving a lead pointing to the world's first cloned human,…
Garden of Bones: The Story of Fred and Rosemary West

Available for download

Not available in stores

Garden of Bones - A True Crime Quickie is the third book in a compelling series of true crime short stories for readers who don't have time to read a full-length novel. "The Story of Fred and Rosemary West" examines the horrifying account of an…
The Edge of Madness: The Story of Joseph Kallinger

Available for download

Not available in stores

Edge of Madness - A True Crime Quickie is the fourth book in a compelling series of true crime short stories for readers who don't have time to read a full-length novel. "The Story of Joseph Kallinger" examines the horrifying account of a knife-wielding shoemaker…
DAS EXPERIMENT (ein Whitney Steel Roman): Romantik-Thriller

Available for download

Not available in stores

"DAS EXPERIMENT ist ein zutiefst emotionaler Romantik-Thriller, der kühn beginnt und seine Leser bis zur allerletzten Seite in seinem Bann hält." [NY-Times-Bestseller-Autorin Dianna Love] Whitney Steel, Enthüllungsreporterin aus Florida, hat lange genug…
Resurrect
Kobo ebook

|March 29, 2017

$4.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Whitney Steel is back in the third book of the action-packed Whitney Steel series! A pulse-thumping thriller about an infectious outbreak in the tradition of Robin Cook and John J. Nance. A swiftly-paced page-turner that pulls you in and doesn't let go until the…
Viaje Mortal
Kobo ebook | Spanish

|February 12, 2017

$3.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

La fiscal de Manhattan, Lauren Taylor, está a punto de embarcarse en el caso más importante de su carrera, enjuiciar a Gino Valdina, el jefe mafioso del sindicato del crimen más poderoso de Nueva York. Durante tres décadas Gino Valdina ha dirigido a los Valdina,…
Viaje Mortal
Kobo ebook | Spanish

|February 12, 2017

$3.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

La fiscal de Manhattan, Lauren Taylor, está a punto de embarcarse en el caso más importante de su carrera, enjuiciar a Gino Valdina, el jefe mafioso del sindicato del crimen más poderoso de Nueva York. Durante tres décadas Gino Valdina ha dirigido a los Valdina,…
Lethal Journey
Kobo ebook

|January 6, 2017

$3.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

A killer lurks in the shadows of Hyde Park, New York...waiting. Manhattan District Attorney, Lauren Taylor, is about to take on the most important case of her career, prosecuting Gino Valdina, acting mob boss of New York's most influential crime syndicate. For…
Loading