We found 12 results
indigoBookskim cresswell

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 12 Results
Top Matches
Deadly Shadow: The Assassin Chronicles Book 1
Online
Not available in stores
Two recent murders. Two serial killers. A conspiracy that reaches beyond the physical world. Consumed with grief over the tragic death of her husband, FBI agent Victory McClane is obsessed with finding Ohio’s serial killer, 'The Wrapper'. When another young woman…
Retribution

Retribution

Kim Cresswell

Paperback

|April 20, 2015

$15.96 online

$17.95

save 11%

Online
Not available in stores
Are you ready for an action-packed and terrifying ride? Whitney Steel is back in RETRIBUTION - Book Two in the Whitney Steel Series! THE WAR HAS JUST BEGUN... Once the leader of the Sur del Calle cartel, Colombia's largest drug trafficking organization, Pablo…
Reflection

Reflection

Kim Cresswell

Paperback

|February 19, 2013

$16.61 online

$17.95

save 7%

Online
Not available in stores
Florida investigative reporter, Whitney Steel, has lived in the shadow of her legendary father long enough. To prove herself she needs to find the "Big" story. She found it. Now it may kill her. After receiving a lead pointing to the world's first cloned human,…
Resurrect

Resurrect

Kim Cresswell

Paperback

|March 29, 2017

$17.95

Online
Not available in stores
After two prominent scientists working at privately owned BSL-4 labs in Nevada and Texas are found murdered, no one makes the connection until investigative reporter, Whitney Steel, receives information about a possible biological attack using a new chimera virus…
Lethal Journey

Lethal Journey

Kim Cresswell

Paperback

|November 28, 2013

$13.30 online

$13.95

Online
Not available in stores
A killer lurks in the shadows of Hyde Park, New York...waiting. Manhattan District Attorney, Lauren Taylor, is about to take on the most important case of her career, prosecuting Gino Valdina, acting mob boss of New York's most influential crime syndicate. For…
DAS EXPERIMENT (ein Whitney Steel Roman): Romantik-Thriller
Available for download
Not available in stores
"DAS EXPERIMENT ist ein zutiefst emotionaler Romantik-Thriller, der kühn beginnt und seine Leser bis zur allerletzten Seite in seinem Bann hält." [NY-Times-Bestseller-Autorin Dianna Love] Whitney Steel, Enthüllungsreporterin aus Florida, hat lange genug…
The Edge of Madness: The Story of Joseph Kallinger
Available for download
Not available in stores
Edge of Madness - A True Crime Quickie is the fourth book in a compelling series of true crime short stories for readers who don't have time to read a full-length novel. "The Story of Joseph Kallinger" examines the horrifying account of a knife-wielding shoemaker…
Resurrect

Resurrect

Kim Cresswell

Kobo ebook

|March 29, 2017

$4.99

Available for download
Not available in stores
Whitney Steel is back in the third book of the action-packed Whitney Steel series! A pulse-thumping thriller about an infectious outbreak in the tradition of Robin Cook and John J. Nance. A swiftly-paced page-turner that pulls you in and doesn't let go until the…
Viaje Mortal

Viaje Mortal

Kim Cresswell

Kobo ebook | Spanish

|February 12, 2017

$3.99

Available for download
Not available in stores
La fiscal de Manhattan, Lauren Taylor, está a punto de embarcarse en el caso más importante de su carrera, enjuiciar a Gino Valdina, el jefe mafioso del sindicato del crimen más poderoso de Nueva York. Durante tres décadas Gino Valdina ha dirigido a los Valdina,…
Garden of Bones: The Story of Fred and Rosemary West
Available for download
Not available in stores
Garden of Bones - A True Crime Quickie is the third book in a compelling series of true crime short stories for readers who don't have time to read a full-length novel. "The Story of Fred and Rosemary West" examines the horrifying account of an…
Viaje mortal

Viaje mortal

Kim Cresswell

Kobo ebook | Spanish

|January 26, 2017

$3.91

Available for download
Not available in stores
La fiscal de Manhattan, Lauren Taylor, está a punto de embarcarse en el caso más importante de su carrera, enjuiciar a Gino Valdina, el jefe mafioso del sindicato del crimen más poderoso de Nueva York. Durante tres décadas Gino Valdina ha dirigido a los Valdina,…
Retribution

Retribution

Kim Cresswell

Kobo ebook

|April 28, 2015

$4.99

Available for download
Not available in stores
Whitney Steel is back in the action-packed sequel to Reflection! Retribution is a romantic thriller fueled with heart-thumping suspense and high-octane action in the tradition of Karin Slaughter, Lisa Gardner, and Michael Connelly. "Delivers twists until the…