We found 6 results
indigoBookskim liggett

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 6 of 6 Results
Top Matches
The Grace Year
Hardcover

|October 8, 2019

$16.14 online

$22.99list price

save 29%

In stock online

Available in stores

The Instant New York Times Bestseller! A speculative thriller in the vein of The Handmaid's Tale and The Power . Optioned by Universal and Elizabeth Banks to be a major motion picture! "A visceral, darkly haunting fever dream of a novel and an absolute…
The Unfortunates
Paperback

|August 6, 2019

$11.67 online

$13.50list price

save 13%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Kim Liggett's The Unfortunates is a haunting tale of privilege, guilt, and redemption from the author of the Bram Stoker Award winner, The Last Harvest When seventeen-year-old senator's son Grant Tavish is involved in a fatal accident, all he wants to do is…
The Last Harvest: A Novel
Paperback

|July 24, 2018

$10.59 online

$14.50list price

save 26%

In stock online

Not available in stores

Kim Liggett draws on her childhood during the Satanic Panic for a chilling tale of magic in The Last Harvest, winner of the 2017 Bram Stoker Award . "I plead the blood." Those were the last words seventeen-year-old golden boy quarterback Clay Tate heard rattling…
Heart Of Ash
Hardcover

|February 20, 2018

$23.99

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

"A sweeping, scary, and entertaining paranormal read." -School Library Journal Ash may have escaped the immortal-worshipping cult that killed her mother, but the love of her life is still under its thrall. Dane has been possessed by his diabolical ancestor…
The Last Harvest: A Novel
Hardcover

|January 10, 2017

$22.50 online

$24.99list price

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Kim Liggett draws on her childhood during the Satanic Panic for a chilling tale of magic in The Last Harvest, winner of the 2017 Bram Stoker Award . "I plead the blood." Those were the last words seventeen-year-old golden boy quarterback Clay Tate heard rattling…
Blood and Salt
Kobo ebook

|September 22, 2015

$12.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

The last words Ash hears her mother say are, “When you fall in love, you will carve out your heart and throw it into the deepest ocean. You will be all in—blood and salt.” Determined to find her mother when she disappears, Ash follows her to Quivara, Kansas, the…