We found 14 results
indigoBooksterri libenson

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 14 Results
Top Matches
Becoming Brianna (Indigo Special Edition)

In stock online

Available in stores

National bestselling author Terri Libenson returns with another endearing, relatable story of friendship and finding confidence. Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Jennifer L. Holm. Middle school is full of challenges. Everyone knows how much brainy Bri…
Invisible Emmie
Paperback

|May 2, 2017

$15.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Jennifer L. Holm, Invisible Emmie is a humorous and surprising debut graphic novel by Terri Libenson, creator of the internationally syndicated, Reuben Award-winning comic strip The Pajama Diaries . This is the story of…
Becoming Brianna
Paperback

|May 5, 2020

$9.14 online

$15.99list price

save 42%

In stock online

Not available in stores

National bestselling author Terri Libenson returns with another endearing, relatable story of friendship and finding confidence. Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Jennifer L. Holm. Middle school is full of challenges. Everyone knows how much brainy Bri…
Positively Izzy
Paperback

|May 1, 2018

$15.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Award-winning comics creator and author of the bestselling Invisible Emmie Terri Libenson returns with a companion graphic novel that captures the drama, angst, and humor of middle-school life. Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier, Jennifer Holm, and Victoria…
Just Jaime
Paperback

|May 7, 2019

$15.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Another spot-on story of middle school drama and friendship from Terri Libenson, national bestselling author of graphic novel favorites Invisible Emmie and Positively Izzy . Friends. Frenemies. Middle school... The last day of seventh grade has Jaime and Maya…
Adventures In Middle School 2-book Box Set: Invisible Emmie And Positively Izzy

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Two full-color illustrated graphic novels from award-winning and bestselling author and cartoonist Terri Libenson! A great gift for the middle school graphic novel fan in your life. “Clever, funny work by a great cartoonist.”—Stephan Pastis, author of Timmy…
Emmie & Friends 4-book Box Set: Invisible Emmie, Positively Izzy, Just Jaime, Becoming Brianna

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

You-niquely You: An Emmie & Friends Interactive Journal
Paperback

|This title releases September 29, 2020

$15.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Celebrate all the things that make you unique in this interactive journal featuring Emmie, Bri, and Jaime from the national bestselling Emmie & Friends series. This illustrated journal is packed full of fun activities to do alone or with your BFF. Plus…
Emmie es invisible / Invisible Emmie
Hardcover | Spanish

|January 9, 2018

$22.95

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

"Una maravillosa historia sobre el poder de la amistad. Una novela gráfica que te robará el corazón. Emmie es creativa, alegre pero extremadamente tímida. Katie es muy popular, algo atolondrada y llena de energía. Emmie y Katie son muy…
The Pajama Diaries: Bat-zilla: The Kaplans' Bat Mitzvah Journey & Other Jewish Strips

In stock online

Not available in stores

Inside this comic compilation are nearly 100 Pajama Diaries comics featuring holidays like Passover and Hanukkah, as well as the long-running 2013 storyline about the planning of Amy Kaplan’s Bat Mitzvah. Two page-long descriptions provide background for…
The Pajama Diaries: Having It All... And No Time To Do It: Having It All... and No Time to Do It

In stock online

Not available in stores

The nationally syndicated comic strip, Pajama Diaries, details the personal life of Jill Kaplan, a contemporary working mom trying to juggle it all-work life, family life, and sex life (or lack thereof)-without going completely bonkers. The characters age in real…
The Pajama Diaries: Déjà To-do!: Déjà To-do!

Out of stock online

Not available in stores

The nationally syndicated comic strip, Pajama Diaries, details the personal life of Jill Kaplan, a contemporary working mom trying to juggle it all work life, family life, and sex life (or lack thereof) without going completely bonkers. The characters age in real…
Loading