We found 22 results
indigoBooksterri libenson

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 22 Results
Top Matches
Remarkably Ruby

Remarkably Ruby

by Terri Libenson

Paperback

|May 3, 2022

$16.99

In stock online
Available in stores
From bestselling author Terri Libenson, this is a story about how there’s more to everyone than meets the eye. Pride. Popularity . . . Poetry? Middle school. Ruby and Mia are total opposites: Ruby is a little awkward, not a “joiner,” and loves to write poetry.…
Just Jaime

Just Jaime

by Terri Libenson

Paperback

|May 7, 2019

$15.99

In stock online
Available in stores
Another spot-on story of middle school drama and friendship from Terri Libenson, national bestselling author of graphic novel favorites Invisible Emmie and Positively Izzy . Friends. Frenemies. Middle school... The last day of seventh grade has Jaime and Maya…
Truly Tyler

Truly Tyler

by Terri Libenson

Paperback

|May 4, 2021

$15.99

In stock online
Available in stores
A story about being your truest self—and trusting your truest friends—from bestselling author Terri Libenson. Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Shannon Hale. Cliques. Crushes. Comics. Middle school! Emmie is psyched that she gets to work on a comics…
Invisible Emmie

Invisible Emmie

by Terri Libenson

Paperback

|May 2, 2017

$15.99

In stock online
Available in stores
Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Jennifer L. Holm, Invisible Emmie is a humorous and surprising debut graphic novel by Terri Libenson, creator of the internationally syndicated, Reuben Award-winning comic strip The Pajama Diaries . This is the story of…
Becoming Brianna

Becoming Brianna

by Terri Libenson

Paperback

|May 5, 2020

$11.40 online

$15.99list price

save 28%

In stock online
Available in stores
New York Times bestseller! Terri Libenson returns with another endearing, relatable story of friendship and finding confidence. Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Jennifer L. Holm. Middle school is full of challenges. Everyone knows how much brainy Bri…
Positively Izzy

Positively Izzy

by Terri Libenson

Paperback

|May 1, 2018

$15.99

In stock online
Available in stores
Award-winning comics creator and author of the bestselling Invisible Emmie Terri Libenson returns with a companion graphic novel that captures the drama, angst, and humor of middle-school life. Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier, Jennifer Holm, and Victoria…
Emmie & Friends 4-book Box Set: Invisible Emmie, Positively Izzy, Just Jaime, Becoming Brianna
In stock online
Available in stores
Four full-color graphic-novel hybrid books in the bestselling Emmie & Friends series from award-winning and bestselling author and cartoonist Terri Libenson! A great gift for the middle school graphic novel fan in your life. Crushes. Frenemies. Drama. MIDDLE…
Truly Tyler (Indigo special edition)

Truly Tyler (Indigo special edition)

by Terri Libenson

Paperback

|May 4, 2021

$12.00 online

$15.99list price

Out of stock online
Available in stores
A story about being your truest self—and trusting your truest friends—from bestselling author Terri Libenson. Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Shannon Hale. Cliques. Crushes. Comics. Middle school. Ever since Tyler started getting into art and hanging out…
Remarkably Ruby

Remarkably Ruby

by Terri Libenson

Audio Book (CD)

|May 3, 2022

$32.50

Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Adventures In Middle School 2-book Box Set: Invisible Emmie And Positively Izzy
In stock online
Available in stores
Two full-color illustrated graphic novels from award-winning and bestselling author and cartoonist Terri Libenson! A great gift for the middle school graphic novel fan in your life. “Clever, funny work by a great cartoonist.”—Stephan Pastis, author of Timmy…
You-niquely You: An Emmie & Friends Interactive Journal
In stock online
Available in stores
Celebrate all the things that make you unique in this interactive journal featuring Emmie, Bri, and Jaime from the national bestselling Emmie & Friends series. This illustrated journal is packed full of fun activities to do alone or with your BFF. Plus there’s…
The Pajama Diaries: Bat-Zilla: The Kaplans' Bat Mitzvah Journey & Other Jewish Strips
Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Inside this comic compilation are nearly 100 Pajama Diaries comics featuring holidays like Passover and Hanukkah, as well as the long-running 2013 storyline about the planning of Amy Kaplan’s Bat Mitzvah. Two page-long descriptions provide background for…
Loading