We found 21 results
indigoBooksterri libenson

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
1 - 12 of 21 Results
Top Matches
Positively Izzy
Paperback

|May 1, 2018

$15.99

In stock online
Available in stores
Award-winning comics creator and author of the bestselling Invisible Emmie Terri Libenson returns with a companion graphic novel that captures the drama, angst, and humor of middle-school life. Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier, Jennifer Holm, and Victoria…
Just Jaime
Paperback

|May 7, 2019

$15.99

In stock online
Available in stores
Another spot-on story of middle school drama and friendship from Terri Libenson, national bestselling author of graphic novel favorites  Invisible Emmie and Positively Izzy . Friends. Frenemies. Middle school... The last day of seventh grade has Jaime and…
Becoming Brianna
Paperback

|May 5, 2020

$15.99

In stock online
Available in stores
New York Times bestseller! Terri Libenson returns with another endearing, relatable story of friendship and finding confidence. Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Jennifer L. Holm. Middle school is full of challenges. Everyone knows how much brainy Bri…
Emmie & Friends 4-book Box Set: Invisible Emmie, Positively Izzy, Just Jaime, Becoming Brianna
In stock online
Available in stores
Four full-color graphic-novel hybrid books in the bestselling  Emmie & Friends series from award-winning and bestselling author  and cartoonist Terri Libenson!  A great gift for the middle school graphic novel fan in your life. Crushes.…
Invisible Emmie
Paperback

|May 2, 2017

$15.99

In stock online
Available in stores
Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Jennifer L. Holm, Invisible Emmie is a humorous and surprising debut graphic novel by Terri Libenson, creator of the internationally syndicated, Reuben Award-winning comic strip The Pajama Diaries . This is the story of…
Truly Tyler
Paperback

|May 4, 2021

$15.99

In stock online
Available in stores
A story about being your truest self—and trusting your truest friends—from bestselling author Terri Libenson. Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Shannon Hale. Cliques. Crushes. Comics. Middle school. Ever since Tyler started getting into art and…
In stock online
Available in stores
A story about being your truest self—and trusting your truest friends—from bestselling author Terri Libenson. Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Shannon Hale. Cliques. Crushes. Comics. Middle school. Ever since Tyler started getting into art and hanging out…
You-niquely You: An Emmie & Friends Interactive Journal
In stock online
Available in stores
Celebrate all the things that make you unique in this interactive journal featuring Emmie, Bri, and Jaime from the national bestselling Emmie & Friends series. This illustrated journal is packed full of fun activities to do alone or with your BFF. Plus…
Becoming Brianna (Indigo Special Edition)
Out of stock online
Available in stores
National bestselling author Terri Libenson returns with another endearing, relatable story of friendship and finding confidence. Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Jennifer L. Holm. Middle school is full of challenges. Everyone knows how much brainy Bri…
Adventures In Middle School 2-book Box Set: Invisible Emmie And Positively Izzy
In stock online
Available in stores
Two full-color illustrated graphic novels from award-winning and bestselling author and cartoonist Terri Libenson! A great gift for the middle school graphic novel fan in your life. “Clever, funny work by a great cartoonist.”—Stephan Pastis,…
The Pajama Diaries: Bat-zilla: The Kaplans' Bat Mitzvah Journey & Other Jewish Strips
Out of stock online
Not available in stores
Inside this comic compilation are nearly 100 Pajama Diaries comics featuring holidays like Passover and Hanukkah, as well as the long-running 2013 storyline about the planning of Amy Kaplan’s Bat Mitzvah. Two page-long descriptions provide background for…
The Pajama Diaries: Having It All... And No Time To Do It: Having It All... and No Time to Do It
Out of stock online
Not available in stores
The nationally syndicated comic strip, Pajama Diaries, details the personal life of Jill Kaplan, a contemporary working mom trying to juggle it all-work life, family life, and sex life (or lack thereof)-without going completely bonkers. The characters age in real…
Loading