My Plain Jane

byCynthia Hand, Brodi Ashton, Jodi Meadows

Hardcover | June 26, 2018

My Plain Jane by Cynthia Hand
$16.23 online 
$21.99 list price save 26%
Earn 81 plum® points
Prices and offers may vary in store
Special OfferSee details
Quantity:

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $35

Available in stores

about

Move over, Charlotte Brontë. The authors of the New York Times bestselling My Lady Jane are back with an irreverent spin on Jane Eyre—a tale of mischief, romance, and supernatural mayhem perfect for fans of The Princess Bride or A Gentleman’s Guide to Vice and Virtue.

You may think you know the story. Penniless orphan Jane Eyre begins a new life as a governess at Thornfield Hall, where she meets one dark, brooding Mr. Rochester—and, Reader, she marries him. Or does she?

Prepare for an adventure of Gothic proportions, in which all is not as it seems, a certain gentleman is hiding more than skeletons in his closets, and one orphan Jane Eyre, aspiring author Charlotte Bronte, and supernatural investigator Alexander Blackwood are about to be drawn together on the most epic ghost hunt this side of Wuthering Heights.

Cynthia Hand is the New York Times bestselling author of the Unearthly series with HarperTeen: Unearthly, Hallowed, Radiant (an enovella) and Boundless, and the NYT bestselling contemporary, The Last Time We Say Goodbye. She teaches courses in creative writing at Boise State University. Her book, My Lady Jane, (cowritten with Brodi Ash...
Loading
Title:My Plain JaneFormat:HardcoverProduct dimensions:464 pages, 8.25 X 5.5 X 1.41 inShipping dimensions:464 pages, 8.25 X 5.5 X 1.41 inPublished:June 26, 2018Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:006265277X

ISBN - 13:9780062652775

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category:

Loading