The Christmas Promise

October 29, 2019|
The Christmas Promise by Sue Moorcroft
$22.99
Paperback
Earn 115 plum® points
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Ships within 1-2 weeks.Free shipping on orders over $35
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
Find In Store
To check store inventory,
Prices and offers may vary in store

about

''I love all of Sue Moorcroft''s books!'' Katie FfordeCountdown to Christmas with your new must-have author, as you step into the wonderful world of Ava Bliss. Perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley, Carole Matthews and Katie Fforde.On a snowy December evening, Sam Jermyn steps into the life of bespoke hat maker Ava. Sparks fly, and not necessarily the good ones.Times are tough for Ava - she''s struggling to make ends meet, her ex-boyfriend is a bully, and worst of all, it''s nearly Christmas.So when Sam commissions Ava to make a hat for someone special, she makes a promise that will change her life. She just doesn''t know it yet.Readers LOVE The Christmas Promise - and soon you will too!"Simply gorgeous Christmas story with a difference" Reader review"Superb novel!" Reader review"Perfect pre-Christmas read. I promise." Reader review"When a book keeps you reading until five o''clock in the morning, it''s a sure sign of a fantastic read!" Reader review"Original, poignant, relevant and romantic." Reader review"A wonderful cosy Christmas read." Reader review
Award-winning author Sue Moorcroft writes contemporary women''s fiction with occasionally unexpected themes. She''s won a Readers'' Best Romantic Read Award and been nominated for others, including a ''RoNA'' (Romantic Novel Award). Sue''s a Katie Fforde Bursary Award winner, a past vice chair of the Romantic Novelists'' Association an...
Loading
Title:The Christmas Promise
Format:Paperback
Product dimensions:368 pages, 9.21 X 6.02 X 0 in
Shipping dimensions:368 pages, 9.21 X 6.02 X 0 in
Published:October 29, 2019
Publisher:HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
Language:English
Appropriate for ages:All ages
ISBN - 13:9780008355975

Recently Viewed
|