1582 results for

victorian

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
Romance
Historical Romance
Victorian
1 - 12 of 1582 Results
Top Matches

Bringing Down The Duke

by Evie Dunmore

Paperback

|September 3, 2019

$22.00

In stock online
Available in stores
"There is nothing quite so satisfying as seeing such a man brought to his knees by a beautiful woman with nothing to her name except an inviolable sense of her own self-worth." — NPR “With her sterling debut, Evie Dunmore dives into a fresh new space…
Falling For You: Two Novels In One

Falling For You: Two Novels In One

by Lisa Kleypas

Mass Market Paperback

|April 26, 2022

$12.99

In stock online
Available in stores
Portrait Of A Scotsman

Portrait Of A Scotsman

by Evie Dunmore

Paperback

|September 7, 2021

$22.00

In stock online
Available in stores

A Rogue Of One's Own

by Evie Dunmore

Paperback

|September 1, 2020

$22.00

In stock online
Available in stores
A lady must have money and an army of her own if she is to win a revolution—but first, she must pit her wits against the wiles of an irresistible rogue bent on wrecking her plans…and her heart.   Lady Lucie is fuming. She and her band of Oxford…
Lady Whistledown Strikes Back

Lady Whistledown Strikes Back

by Julia Quinn

Mass Market Paperback

|April 27, 2004

$11.99

In stock online
Available in stores
Join the Bridgertons, and the rest of the ton , as they pore over (and gossip about) Lady Whistledown’s latest musings. T he elusive Regency-era gossip columnist -- popularized in # 1 New York Times bestselling author Julia Quinn’s Bridgerton novels, now a series…
Perfect Temptations: 2-in-1 (seduce Me At Sunrise, Tempt Me At Twilight)
In stock online
Available in stores

A Lady's Guide To Mischief And Mayhem

by Manda Collins

Paperback

|November 10, 2020

$19.99

In stock online
Available in stores
An intrepid female reporter matches wits with a serious, sexy detective in award-winning author Manda Collin's fun and flirty historical rom-com, perfect for readers of Evie Dunmore, Julia Quinn, and Tessa Dare! England, 1865 : As one of England's most…
It Happened One Autumn: The Wallflowers, Book 2

It Happened One Autumn: The Wallflowers, Book 2

by Lisa Kleypas

Mass Market Paperback

|January 26, 2016

$11.99

In stock online
Available in stores
Headstrong American heiress Lillian Bowman has come to England to find an aristocratic husband. Unfortunately, no man is strong enough to tame the stubborn beauty's fierce will. Except, perhaps, the powerful and arrogant Earl of Westcliff—a man Lillian despises…
Last Duke Standing: A Historical Romance

Last Duke Standing: A Historical Romance

by Julia London

Mass Market Paperback

|February 22, 2022

$11.99

In stock online
Available in stores
An Heiress's Guide To Deception And Desire
In stock online
Available in stores
Devil In Disguise

Devil In Disguise

by Lisa Kleypas

Mass Market Paperback

|July 27, 2021

$7.19 online

$11.99list price

save 40%

In stock online
Available in stores
New York Times bestseller Lisa Kleypas returns with an enthralling and steamy romance between a Scot with a mysterious past and strong-willed lady looking for adventure—and love. “The devil never tries to make people do the wrong thing by scaring them. He does it…
Jane Eyre (painted Edition)

Jane Eyre (painted Edition)

by Charlotte Bronte

Hardcover

|This title releases November 8, 2022

$39.99

Pre-order online
Not yet available in stores
Loading