Whatever After #13: Spill the Beans

April 30, 2019|
Whatever After #13: Spill the Beans by Sarah Mlynowski
Earn 100 plum® points
1% of the sale of this book helps children in high-needs communities through the Indigo Love of Reading Foundation
Ships free on orders over $35

In stock online

Available in stores

To see store inventory,
Prices and offers may vary in store


The moment Jonah has long anticipated arrives: Abby and Jonah fall into the story of Jack and the Beanstalk!

Magical beanstalks and golden eggs may sound appealing, but can the siblings escape from the terrible giant? Plenty of magical hijinks await in this 13th installment of the New York Times bestselling series that redefines "happily ever after."

SARAH MLYNOWSKI is the New York Times bestselling author of the Whatever After series, the Magic in Manhattan series, Gimme a Call, and a bunch of other books for tweens and teens, including the Upside-Down Magic series, which she cowrites with Lauren Myracle and Emily Jenkins. Originally from Montreal, Sarah now lives in the kingdom o...
Title:Whatever After #13: Spill the BeansFormat:HardcoverProduct dimensions:176 pages, 7.78 X 5.77 X 0.62 inShipping dimensions:176 pages, 7.78 X 5.77 X 0.62 inPublished:April 30, 2019Publisher:SCHOLASTIC INCLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1338162977

ISBN - 13:9781338162974

Appropriate for ages: 8

Look for similar items by category: